League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Arbysalt1:Alliantalt1:Numericaalt1:Gee Automotive
Boys Golf
Tuesday, May 21
 
State Golf Tournament
Mead


QualGC
Wednesday, May 22
 
State Golf Tournament
Mead


QualGC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mead Opponent  
Fri, Mar 22 KEHS Invite
Mon, Mar 25 Clarkston Invite
Mon, Apr 8 Pasco Invite
Thu, Apr 11 Palouse Ridge Invite
* Fri, Apr 12 GSL #1 at Esmeralda GC
Mead 8 Rogers (Spokane) (Host) 2
Central Valley 9
Ferris 6
Gonzaga Preparatory School 10
Lewis and Clark 3
Mt. Spokane 6
North Central 1
Shadle Park 4
University 5
Mon, Apr 15 Rogers Invite
* Wed, Apr 17 GSL #2 at Wandermere GC
Mead 7 Mt. Spokane (Host) 8
Central Valley 10
Ferris 6
Gonzaga Preparatory School 9
Lewis and Clark 4
North Central 1
Rogers (Spokane) 2
Shadle Park 3
University 5
Fri, Apr 19 The Chewelah Invitational
Sat, Apr 20 The Colville Feast Invitational
* Tue, Apr 23 GSL #3 at Hangman Valley GC
Mead 8 Ferris (Host) 3
Central Valley 9
Gonzaga Preparatory School 10
Lewis and Clark 4
Mt. Spokane 7
North Central 1
Rogers (Spokane) 2
Shadle Park 4
University 0
* Mon, Apr 29 GSL #4 at Downriver GC
Mead 8 University (Host) 7
Central Valley 10
Ferris 3
Gonzaga Preparatory School 9
Lewis and Clark 5
Mt. Spokane 4
North Central 1
Rogers (Spokane) 2
Shadle Park 6
Tue, May 7 The Inland Empire Invite
* Wed, May 8 GSL #5 at Deer Park GC
Mead 6 Central Valley 9
Ferris 4
Gonzaga Preparatory School 10
Lewis and Clark 3
Mt. Spokane 8
North Central 1
Rogers (Spokane) 2
Shadle Park 7
University 5
Thu, May 16 The High School Golf Championship

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 11:00 AMDistrict 8 4A Boys Golf at MeadowWood GC at MeadowWood Golf Course
 May 14, 8:00 AMDistrict 8 4A Boys Golf at MeadowWood at MeadowWood Golf Course
 May 21, 12:00 AM
May 22, 12:00 AM
State Golf Tournament at Creek at Qualchan
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy