Football

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Fri, Aug 30 Jamboree - LC Hosts
Fri, Sep 6 Mt. Spokane 38 Glacier HS, MT 35
Fri, Sep 13 Mt. Spokane 34 Moses Lake 13
Fri, Sep 20 Mt. Spokane 35 Sandpoint, ID 19
Fri, Sep 27 Mt. Spokane 28 Mead 34
Fri, Oct 4 Mt. Spokane 42 University 6
Fri, Oct 11 Mt. Spokane 7 Central Valley 27
* Thu, Oct 17 Mt. Spokane 71 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Thu, Oct 24 Mt. Spokane 42 North Central 0
* Fri, Nov 1 Mt. Spokane 42 Shadle Park 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 83A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
  Fri, Nov 8 Kamiakin Won 49-20
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium
  Fri, Nov 15 Peninsula Won 35-10
  Sat, Nov 23 O'Dea Lost 10-3

 

Wildcat Football

Sep 1, 2019 7:29 AM

LINK to Widlcat FROSH Homepage

GO CATS!

Follow Wildcat Football on ScorebookLive

Sep 13, 2018 6:40 PM

Can't make the game? Follow us on ScorebookLive:

https://scorebooklive.com/football/teams/256010-mt-spokane-wildcats

Arbter Schedule