League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Arbysalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Alliantalt1:Numerica
Volleyball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Aug 30 GSL Varsity Jamboree at Ferris
Ferris (Host)
4:00 PM Away FHS
Fri, Aug 31 Lake City, ID
12:00 PM Home MSHS
Wed, Sep 5 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Away SPHS
Thu, Sep 6 Seattle Prep.
7:00 PM Away McHugh
Sat, Sep 8 Yelm Tournament
Yelm (Host)
8:00 AM Away YHS
        Varsity Only
Tue, Sep 11 Central Valley
7:00 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Sep 13 University
7:00 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Sep 18 Ferris
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Thu, Sep 20 Central Valley
7:00 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Sep 25 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Home MSHS
Sat, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Volleyball Classic
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Mead
7:00 PM Away Mead
        "Cat Fight"
* Tue, Oct 9 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Oct 18 North Central
7:00 PM Home MSHS
Tue, Oct 23 University
7:00 PM Home MSHS
        **NL Contest**

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Wildcat Volleyball

Aug 21, 2016 6:25 AM

LINK to Volleyball Homepage

LINK to Volleyball MaxPreps


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy