Volleyball
Greater Spokane - 3A/4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Cheney0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Lakeland, ID
5:30 PM Away
        Tri-Match
Tue, Sep 8 Post Falls, ID
7:00 PM Away
        Tri-Match
Thu, Sep 10 Ferris
7:00 PM Home MSHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Sep 15 Mead
7:00 PM Home MSHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Sep 17 Cheney
7:00 PM Away CHNY
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Sep 22 Pullman
7:00 PM Home MSHS
Fri, Sep 25 The Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Shadle Park (Host)
TBD Away SPHS
        Day #1
Sat, Sep 26 The Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Shadle Park (Host)
TBD Away SPHS
        Day #2
* Tue, Sep 29 University
7:00 PM Away UHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Central Valley
7:00 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Away GP
* Tue, Oct 13 Cheney
7:00 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Oct 15 North Central
7:00 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Mead
7:00 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Oct 27 Ferris
7:00 PM Away FHS
        Ferris Senior Night
Thu, Oct 29 University
7:00 PM Home MSHS
        NL GSL - DATE TBD

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Wildcat Volleyball

Aug 21, 2016 6:25 AM

LINK to Volleyball Homepage

LINK to Volleyball MaxPreps

Arbter Schedule