League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Papa Murphysalt1:Alliantalt1:Spokane Power & Toolalt1:AMRalt1:NECA-IBEW
Girls Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley000000
Ferris000000
Gonzaga Preparatory 000000
Lewis and Clark000000
Mead000000
Mt. Spokane000000
North Central000000
Rogers (Spk)000000
Shadle Park000000
University000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Aug 30 Varsity Jamboree
Shadle Park (Host)
4:00 PM Away Merkel
Fri, Aug 31 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
Tue, Sep 4 Post Falls, ID
4:00 PM Home MSHS
Thu, Sep 6 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home MSHS
Fri, Sep 7 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home MSHS
Tue, Sep 11 Moses Lake
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Wed, Sep 19 North Central
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, Sep 21 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
Sat, Sep 22 Cheney
12:00 PM Away CHNY
* Wed, Sep 26 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, Sep 28 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Oct 3 Mead
4:00 PM Home MSHS
        "The Turf War"
Sat, Oct 6 Medical Lake
11:00 AM Home MSHS
* Wed, Oct 10 University
6:30 PM Away UHS
* Fri, Oct 12 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Wed, Oct 17 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, Oct 19 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy