League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:AMRalt1:Numericaalt1:Multi-Carealt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:Alliant
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley000200
Ferris000200
Gonzaga Preparatory 000220
Lewis and Clark000122
Mead000310
Mt. Spokane000112
North Central000210
Rogers (Spk)000110
Shadle Park000210
University000010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 9
Final
Scored By: Mica.Lamb
2Lewis and Clark
2Coeur d'Alene, ID *


Tuesday, Sep 10
Final
Scored By: Shannon.Stiles
6Mt. Spokane
1Post Falls, ID *


Final
Scored By: Rik.Robles
3W Valley (Spk)
1Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Mike.Duke
5Rogers (Spk)
0Kettle Falls *


Final
Scored By: Carson.Lamphere
1University
2Cheney *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Leonard2
0Medical Lake
8North Central *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Billy.Barmes
5Gonzaga Preparatory School
3Lake City, ID *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Bray
8Ferris
0Lewiston, ID *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Todd.Slatter
5Mead
0E Valley (Spk) *


Wednesday, Sep 11
Final
Scored By: Mica.Lamb
3Moses Lake
4Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Houston
0Coeur d'Alene, ID
1Mead *


Thursday, Sep 12
Final
Scored By: Rik.Robles
0Lewiston, ID
2Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: Billy.Barmes
0Mt. Spokane
3Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Friday, Sep 13
Final
Scored By: Matt.White1
0Mead
2Puyallup *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Michael.Duke
6Northwest Chris
0Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: CC.Collins
4Mt. Spokane
4W Valley (Spk) *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: David.Schick1
2E Valley (Spk)
1University *


UHS
Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Rob.Rowe
1Skyline
5Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Jessica.Burgans
2Lewis and Clark
3Auburn MV *


Saturday, Sep 14
Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Frank.Hankel
3Mead
1Curtis *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Bray
0Cheney
1Ferris *


Final
Scored By: Molly.Hill
0Lewis and Clark
2Eastlake *


Final
Scored By: Billy.Barmes
2Eastside Cath
0Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Final
Scored By: Rik.Robles
2Pullman
3Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Matt.White1
0North Central
3Puyallup *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Mt. Spokane 0 Lewis and Clark 0
Tue, Sep 10 Mt. Spokane 6 Post Falls, ID 1
Thu, Sep 12 Mt. Spokane 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3
Fri, Sep 13 Mt. Spokane 4 West Valley (Spokane) 4

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 17 Moses Lake
6:00 PM Away LionsFld
Sat, Sep 21 Cheney
1:00 PM Home MSHS
* Wed, Sep 25 North Central
4:00 PM Away Merkel
* Fri, Sep 27 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away Merkel
* Wed, Oct 2 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, Oct 4 University
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Wed, Oct 9 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
        The Turf War
* Wed, Oct 16 Ferris
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, Oct 18 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Wed, Oct 23 Central Valley
6:00 PM Away CVHS
* Fri, Oct 25 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 93A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy