League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley000300
Ferris000310
Gonzaga Preparatory 000311
Lewis and Clark000302
Mead000201
Mt. Spokane000221
North Central000120
Rogers (Spk)000020
Shadle Park000121
University000120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 18
** POSTPONED **
Mead
Sandpoint, ID *


Final
Scored By: Mica.Lamb
1Lake City, ID
2Lewis and Clark *


Wednesday, Sep 20
4:00 PM
Central Valley
Rogers (Spk) *


JoeAlbi
4:00 PM
Shadle Park
Mead *


Mead
4:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
North Central *


Merkel
6:30 PM
Mt. Spokane
University *


UHS
6:30 PM
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
Friday, Sep 22
4:00 PM
Mead
Central Valley *


CVHS
4:00 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark *


Hart Fld
4:00 PM
North Central
University *


UHS
4:00 PM
Shadle Park
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
4:00 PM
Ferris
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
Saturday, Sep 23
** POSTPONED **
CDA, ID
Mead *


Mead
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Thu, Aug 31 3A Jamboree: Shadle, Mt Spokane, Rogers & NC
Fri, Sep 1 Mt. Spokane 4 Cheney 1
Sat, Sep 2 Mt. Spokane 0 Richland 2
Mon, Sep 11 Mt. Spokane 1 Lewis and Clark 1
Wed, Sep 13 Mt. Spokane 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 1
Sat, Sep 16 Mt. Spokane 3 Post Falls, ID 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 20 University
6:30 PM Away UHS
* Fri, Sep 22 Ferris
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Wed, Sep 27 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, Sep 29 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Wed, Oct 11 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, Oct 13 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Wed, Oct 18 North Central
4:00 PM Away Merkel
* Fri, Oct 20 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 24 - Nov 43A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
 

Summer Soccer Workout

Jul 18, 2017 7:49 AM

To All MSHS Soccer Players,


Coach Davidson has put together a wonderful workout plan that can help each of you get into top-notch shape before tryouts. Try to fit in as much of the program that you can for the remaining part of summer break. I tried my best at getting as many players on this list, but please pass it on to anyone else that is a Wildcat soccer player. It is critical that you come to tryouts in top physical shape.

Tryouts start Aug. 21st, 8am orientation in the Library, 9-11am trouts to follow.
Sincerely,
Coach Campanella

The Soccer Tryout Time Of Year

Aug 27, 2016 12:58 PM

Soccer Tryouts

The time of year when we find ourselves lying awake in bed at night stressing over the future of our young soccer player. . . .


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy