League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Damon Orthoalt1:AMRalt1:Alliantalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Gee Automotive
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Gonzaga Preparatory 9001920
Mead7201650
Central Valley6301250
Mt. Spokane630963
Ferris540880
Lewis and Clark540682
University360680
Shadle Park2706110
North Central2704110
Rogers (Spk)0903120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 22
8:00 PM
Puyallup
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Sparks
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Mt. Spokane 0 Lewis and Clark 0
Tue, Sep 10 Mt. Spokane 6 Post Falls, ID 1
Thu, Sep 12 Mt. Spokane 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3
Fri, Sep 13 Mt. Spokane 4 West Valley (Spokane) 4
Tue, Sep 17 Mt. Spokane 3 Moses Lake 3
Sat, Sep 21 Mt. Spokane 2 Cheney 1
* Wed, Sep 25 Mt. Spokane 2 North Central 0
* Fri, Sep 27 Mt. Spokane 1 Shadle Park 0
* Wed, Oct 2 Mt. Spokane 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 4
* Mon, Oct 7 Mt. Spokane 2 University 1
* Wed, Oct 9 Mt. Spokane 0 Mead 1
* Wed, Oct 16 Mt. Spokane 2 Ferris 1
* Fri, Oct 18 Mt. Spokane 8 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Wed, Oct 23 Mt. Spokane 3 Central Valley 2
* Fri, Oct 25 Mt. Spokane 1 Lewis and Clark 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 93A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
  Sat, Nov 2 Southridge Lost 1-0
  Tue, Nov 5 Shadle Park Won 5-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Kamiakin Lost 2-1
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy