Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Gonzaga Preparatory 9002030
Mead7201650
Central Valley6301250
Mt. Spokane630963
Ferris540880
Lewis and Clark540682
University360680
Shadle Park2706110
North Central2704110
Rogers (Spk)0903120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 4 Post Falls, ID
4:00 PM Home TBD
Wed, Sep 9 Gonzaga Preparatory School
6:30 PM Away GP
Fri, Sep 11 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home MSHS
Wed, Sep 16 North Central
5:00 PM Home MAC
Fri, Sep 18 Lewis and Clark
5:00 PM Home MAC
* Wed, Sep 23 Ferris
5:00 PM Home MAC
* Mon, Sep 28 University
5:00 PM Home MAC
* Wed, Sep 30 Central Valley
7:30 PM Home MAC
* Mon, Oct 5 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Wed, Oct 7 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:00 PM Home MAC
* Mon, Oct 12 Cheney
4:00 PM Away CHNY
* Wed, Oct 14 North Central
4:00 PM Away Merkel
* Fri, Oct 23 Mead
5:00 PM Away MAC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.