League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Papa Murphysalt1:Alliantalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Arbys
Girls Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane70150
North Central4497
Shadle Park17115
Rogers (Spk)07014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 14
Final
Scored By: Scott.Ward1
59Gonzaga Preparatory School
52Ferris *


Tuesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Scott.Kelley2
61North Central
26Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: Quantae.Anderson
64Mt. Spokane
41Mead *


Wednesday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Raymond.Shill
56Central Valley
53University *


Thursday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: Tim.Lamanna
23Rogers (Spk)
74North Central *


Final
Scored By: Gabe.Medrano
35Ferris
70Lewis and Clark *


Friday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Ryan.Bragdon
15Shadle Park
63Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: David.Herrmann
76University
38Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Saturday, Jan 19
3:30 PM
Central Valley
Lake City, ID *


LkCtyHS
5:30 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
5:30 PM
Lewis and Clark
Mead *


Mead
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Mt. Spokane 78 Moses Lake 34
Fri, Nov 30 Mt. Spokane 67 Grant HS (OR) 46
Sat, Dec 1 Mt. Spokane 51 Beaverton HS (OR) 45
* Tue, Dec 4 Mt. Spokane 72 Gonzaga Preparatory School 53
Fri, Dec 7 Mt. Spokane 72 Post Falls, ID 32
* Tue, Dec 11 Mt. Spokane 62 Rogers (Spokane) 20
Sat, Dec 15 Mt. Spokane 78 Mead 51
* Tue, Dec 18 Mt. Spokane 67 Lewis and Clark 47
Fri, Dec 21 Mt. Spokane 67 Cashmere 56
Sat, Dec 22 Mt. Spokane 55 Snohomish 32
Wed, Jan 2 Mt. Spokane 64 Central Valley 53
* Fri, Jan 4 Mt. Spokane 78 Shadle Park 22
* Tue, Jan 8 Mt. Spokane 75 North Central 32
* Fri, Jan 11 Mt. Spokane 57 Ferris 34
* Tue, Jan 15 Mt. Spokane 64 Mead 41

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Jan 19 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Central Valley
7:15 PM Away CVHS
* Fri, Jan 25 University
7:15 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Jan 31 North Central
5:30 PM Away NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 163A District at Spokane Arena
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
DISTRICT 8 BBALL TOURNAMENT AT THE ARENA at Spokane Veterans Arena
 

SCOREBOOK LIVE

Nov 18, 2016 2:26 PM

Scorebook Live LINK

GSL Champions 2018

Feb 2, 2018 1:03 PM

WAY TO GO WILDCATS!!!


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy