League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Papa Murphysalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Alliantalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Numerica
Girls Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley140270
Lewis and Clark113167
University104189
Gonzaga Preparatory 861410
Mt. Spokane751411
North Central661312
Mead68813
Shadle Park210319
Ferris212317
Rogers (Spk)012120


Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley140270
Lewis and Clark113169
University1041810
Gonzaga Preparatory 861410
Mt. Spokane751411
North Central661312
Mead68813
Shadle Park210317
Ferris212317
Rogers (Spk)012120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 27 Moses Lake
5:30 PM Home MSHS
Fri, Nov 30 TBD
TBD Away LCHS
        The Fitz - Day #1
Sat, Dec 1 TBD
TBD Away LCHS
        The Fitz - Day #2
* Tue, Dec 4 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Home MSHS
Fri, Dec 7 Post Falls, ID
7:00 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away RHS
Sat, Dec 15 Mead
5:30 PM Home MSHS
        "PACK THE PALACE"
* Tue, Dec 18 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Home MSHS
Fri, Dec 21 Cashmere
7:30 PM Away CMS
Sat, Dec 22 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away CHS
Wed, Jan 2 Central Valley
5:30 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Jan 8 North Central
7:15 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Ferris
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Mead
5:30 PM Away Mead
        "CATMANIA"
* Sat, Jan 19 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Central Valley
7:15 PM Away CVHS
* Fri, Jan 25 University
7:15 PM Away
* Tue, Jan 29 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Jan 31 North Central
5:30 PM Away NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 163A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed Sites & Spokane Arena
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

GSL Champions 2018

Feb 2, 2018 1:03 PM

WAY TO GO WILDCATS!!!

SCOREBOOK LIVE

Nov 18, 2016 2:26 PM

Scorebook Live LINK


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy