League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Fri, Mar 10 The Hanford Invite
Mon, Mar 27 The 4th Annual Border Clash Invite
Mt. Spokane Central Valley (Host)
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mead
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
Tue, Mar 28 The Shriver Cup Invite
Mt. Spokane Ferris (Host)
Central Valley
Lewis and Clark
Mead
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
* Wed, Mar 29 GSL #1 at Esmeralda GC
Mt. Spokane 10 Rogers (Spokane) (Host) 2
Central Valley 5
Ferris 7
Gonzaga Preparatory School 8
Lewis and Clark 9
Mead 6
North Central 4
Shadle Park 1
University 3
* Tue, Apr 11 GSL #2 at MeadowWood GC
Mt. Spokane 9 Central Valley (Host) 6
Ferris 4
Gonzaga Preparatory School 8
Lewis and Clark 10
Mead 7
North Central 1
Rogers (Spokane) 2
Shadle Park 3
University 5
Wed, Apr 12 JV at Eagle Ridge
        JV Sharpe Event #1
* Mon, Apr 17 GSL #3 at Qualchan GC
Mt. Spokane 10 North Central (Host) 5
Central Valley 6
Ferris 4
Gonzaga Preparatory School 7
Lewis and Clark 9
Mead 8
Rogers (Spokane) 2
Shadle Park 1
University 3
Wed, Apr 19 JV at Eagle Ridge
        JV Sharpe Event #2
Thu, Apr 20 Gamble Sands Invite
Fri, Apr 21 The Big East/Northcutt Invite
Mt. Spokane 254 Hermiston, OR 278
Clarkston 0
Central Valley 305
East Valley (Spokane) 376
Ferris 310
Gonzaga Preparatory School 259
Hanford 318
Kamiakin 249
Lewis and Clark 339
Mead 274
North Central 309
Pullman 0
Pasco 283
Rogers (Spokane) 371
Richland 248
Shadle Park 0
University 0
Wenatchee 311
Walla Walla 259
* Mon, Apr 24 GSL #4 at Kalispel Golf & CC
Mt. Spokane 10 Lewis and Clark (Host) 9
Central Valley 6
Ferris 5
Gonzaga Preparatory School 7
Mead 8
North Central 2
Rogers (Spokane) 1
Shadle Park 4
University 3
Wed, Apr 26 JV at Trail Head
        JV Sharpe Event #3
Fri, Apr 28 Coeurd'Alene Invite
Thu, May 4 JV at Esmeralda
        JV Sharpe Event #4
Fri, May 5 Chewelah Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 12:30 PM3A Districts Round #1 at Downriver GC at Downriver
 May 10, 12:00 PM3A/4A Districts Round #2 at Indian Canyon GC at Indian Can
 May 18, 1:00 PM3A GSL/MCC B-Districts at at MeadowWood (Spokane) at MeadowWood
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
3A Girls Golf STATE at Canyon Lakes Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy