3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane131142
University131141
Shadle Park123133
Central Valley85105
Lewis and Clark7888
Mead5768
Rogers (Spk)310411
Gonzaga Preparatory 311412
North Central29211
Ferris011012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 24
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 26 **
Central Valley
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 26 **
Lewis and Clark
Mead *


Tuesday, Apr 25
Awaiting Score
Rogers (Spk)
Ferris *


FHS
Final
Scored By: Jon.Schuh
3Gonzaga Prep.
4University *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
5Mt. Spokane
4Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Norton1
1Lewis and Clark
5Central Valley *


Awaiting Score
Mead
North Central *


NCHS
Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Jill.Benson
8Central Valley
1Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Norton1
5Lewis and Clark
10Mead *


Thursday, Apr 27
Final
Scored By: Jon.Schuh
1Mead
11University *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
21Mt. Spokane
7North Central *


Final
Scored By: Guy.Perham
0Lewis and Clark
8Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: Cris.Coffield
16Central Valley
0Rogers (Spk) *


Awaiting Score
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Ferris *


FHS
Friday, Apr 28
Final
Scored By: Jon.Schuh
9Shadle Park
3University *


Awaiting Score
Mead
Central Valley *


CVHS
Awaiting Score
Mt. Spokane
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
Awaiting Score
North Central
Ferris *


FHS
Final
Scored By: Jill.Benson
4Lewis and Clark
3Gonzaga Prep. *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Mt. Spokane 5 Post Falls, ID 3
Thu, Mar 16 Mt. Spokane 7 Post Falls, ID 10
* Mon, Mar 20 Mt. Spokane 8 Central Valley 3
* Thu, Mar 23 Mt. Spokane 4 Mead 3
* Mon, Mar 27 Mt. Spokane 12 Shadle Park 0
* Tue, Mar 28 Mt. Spokane 14 North Central 1
* Thu, Mar 30 Mt. Spokane 11 Rogers (Spokane) 1
* Mon, Apr 10 Mt. Spokane 11 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
* Tue, Apr 11 Mt. Spokane 8 University 10
* Thu, Apr 13 Mt. Spokane 7 Lewis and Clark 3
* Fri, Apr 14 Mt. Spokane 14 Ferris 0
* Tue, Apr 18 Mt. Spokane 1 Central Valley 0
* Thu, Apr 20 Mt. Spokane 5 Gonzaga Preparatory School 4
* Fri, Apr 21 Mt. Spokane 6 Mead 1
* Tue, Apr 25 Mt. Spokane 5 Shadle Park 4
* Thu, Apr 27 Mt. Spokane 21 North Central 7
* Fri, Apr 28 Mt. Spokane Rogers (Spokane)
        NOTE LOCATION CHANGE TO ROGERS

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, May 2 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Thu, May 4 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, May 5 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 10 - May 183A GSL/MCC at Higher Seed
May 203A Glue-XO at Sites TBD
 

SOFTBALL - ATHLETE OF THE WEEK APRIL 17TH

Apr 25, 2017 6:23 AM

Softball Athlete of the Week:
Hannah Bell - 4 games last week.
5 for 11, walked 3 times, 1 double, 1 triple, 2 HR, 11 RBI, 5 runs scored


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy