League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Arbysalt1:Numericaalt1:Alliantalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:NECA-IBEW
Boys Tennis
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mead90111
Gonzaga Preparatory 8192
Ferris7272
Mt. Spokane5485
University5455
Central Valley5454
Lewis and Clark3638
Shadle Park2747
Rogers (Spk)18310
North Central09014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Tue, Mar 13 Mt. Spokane 2 Mead 5
Thu, Mar 15 Mt. Spokane 4 Walla Walla 3
Fri, Mar 16 Lewiston Invite
Sat, Mar 17 Lewiston Invite
Tue, Mar 20 Mt. Spokane 7 Clarkston 0
Wed, Mar 21 Mt. Spokane 7 Cheney 0
* Mon, Mar 26 Mt. Spokane 4 Lewis and Clark 3
* Tue, Mar 27 Mt. Spokane 2 Gonzaga Preparatory School 5
* Wed, Apr 11 Mt. Spokane 5 University 2
* Tue, Apr 17 Mt. Spokane 2 Ferris 5
* Wed, Apr 18 Mt. Spokane 6 Shadle Park 1
* Thu, Apr 19 Mt. Spokane 3 Central Valley 4
* Tue, Apr 24 Mt. Spokane 1 Mead 6
* Wed, Apr 25 Mt. Spokane 7 North Central 0
Fri, Apr 27 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #1
Sat, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #2
* Wed, May 2 Mt. Spokane 6 Rogers (Spokane) 1
Thu, May 3 JV District Tournament - Day #1
        Day 1 singles @ Mt. Spokane Doubles @ Mead
Fri, May 4 JV District Tournament - Day #2
        Day 2 @ Rogers Singles and Doubles

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 2:30 PM
May 8, 4:00 PM
May 9, 4:00 PM
May 10, 4:00 PM
May 11, 4:00 PM
District Tournament at MSHS at Mt. Spokane High School
 May 19, 9:00 AM3A Regional Tournament at Shadle Park at Shadle Park High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy