Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 UNDEFEATED GSL CHAMPIONS!!!
Photo Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home MSHS
Thu, Mar 19 Mead
3:15 PM Away Mead
        Varsity Only
Fri, Mar 20 The Lewiston Invite
Lewiston, ID (Host)
3:00 PM Away Lewiston H
        Day #1
Sat, Mar 21 The Lewiston Invite
Lewiston, ID (Host)
9:00 AM Away Lewiston H
        Day #2
* Thu, Mar 26 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Away Hart Fld
Fri, Mar 27 West Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Mar 31 North Central
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Apr 14 University
3:30 PM Away UHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Mead
3:30 PM Away Mead
* Thu, Apr 23 Central Valley
3:30 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Ferris
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away RHS
Fri, May 1 Inland Empire Tourney
Mead (Host)
Chelan
Cashmere
Central Valley
Eastmont
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
Away
        Day #1
Sat, May 2 Inland Empire Tourney
Mead (Host)
Chelan
Cashmere
Central Valley
Eastmont
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
Away
        Day #2
* Tue, May 5 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Home MSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 3:30 PMA District Qualifiers at Mt Spokane at Mt. Spokane High School
 May 23, 3:30 PM3A District 8 Tournament at Shadle Park at Shadle Park High School

 

GO TENNIS

May 7, 2019 6:33 AM

2019 UNDFEATED GSL CHAMPIONS - WAY TO GO WILDCATS!!!