League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Multi-Care
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Alliantalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:Arbysalt1:Tire Rama
Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 UNDEFEATED GSL CHAMPIONS!!!
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home MSHS
Fri, Mar 20 The Lewiston Invite
Lewiston, ID (Host)
3:00 PM Away Lewiston H
        Day #1
Sat, Mar 21 The Lewiston Invite
Lewiston, ID (Host)
9:00 AM Away Lewiston H
        Day #2
* Thu, Mar 26 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Away Hart Fld
Fri, Mar 27 West Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Mar 31 North Central
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Apr 14 University
3:30 PM Away UHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Mead
3:30 PM Away Mead
* Thu, Apr 23 Central Valley
3:30 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Ferris
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away RHS
* Tue, May 5 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Home MSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

GO TENNIS

May 7, 2019 6:33 AM

2019 UNDFEATED GSL CHAMPIONS - WAY TO GO WILDCATS!!!


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy