Boys Tennis

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Wed, Mar 20 Mt. Spokane 7 East Valley (Spokane) 0
* Tue, Mar 26 Mt. Spokane 7 North Central 0
* Thu, Apr 11 Mt. Spokane 6 Gonzaga Preparatory School 1
* Mon, Apr 15 Mt. Spokane 4 Lewis and Clark 3
* Tue, Apr 16 Mt. Spokane 5 Mead 2
* Thu, Apr 18 Mt. Spokane 4 Central Valley 3
* Fri, Apr 19 Mt. Spokane 5 University 2
* Tue, Apr 23 Mt. Spokane 5 Ferris 2
* Wed, Apr 24 Mt. Spokane 7 Rogers (Spokane) 0
Fri, Apr 26 Inland Empire Classic
Sat, Apr 27 Inland Empire Classic
* Tue, Apr 30 Mt. Spokane 7 Shadle Park 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 6, 1:00 PM
May 7, 3:00 PM
May 8, 3:00 PM
May 9, 3:00 PM
May 10, 3:00 PM
GSL Sub-District 3A Boys Tournament at Shadle Park High School
 May 18, 9:00 AMDistrict 8 Championships at Kamiakin High School

 

GO TENNIS

May 7, 2019 6:33 AM

2019 UNDFEATED GSL CHAMPIONS - WAY TO GO WILDCATS!!!