3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 1021
Lewis and Clark1040
Ferris1010
Mead1020
Shadle Park0021
University0000
Central Valley0101
Rogers (Spk)0112
Mt. Spokane0111
North Central0102


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 27
Awaiting Score
Rogers (Spk)
Deer Park *


Tuesday, Mar 28
** POSTPONED **
Central Valley
Ferris *


FHS
3:30 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Mead *


Mead
3:30 PM
Mt. Spokane
Gonzaga Prep. *


GP
3:30 PM
University
North Central *


NCHS
3:30 PM
Lewis and Clark
Shadle Park *


SPHS
Wednesday, Mar 29
** POSTPONED **
Walla Walla
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
3:30 PM
Clarkston
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
Thursday, Mar 30
3:00 PM
Pullman
Mead *


Mead
3:30 PM
North Central
Cheney *


CHNY
4:00 PM
E Valley (Spk)
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Fri, Mar 17 Lewiston Invite
Sat, Mar 18 Lewiston Invite
Tue, Mar 21 Mt. Spokane 7 Cheney 0
* Thu, Mar 23 Mt. Spokane 0 Lewis and Clark 7

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 28 Gonzaga Prep.
3:30 PM Away GP
Wed, Mar 29 Clarkston
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Apr 13 University
3:30 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Ferris
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Apr 20 Central Valley
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Mead
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Wed, Apr 26 North Central
3:30 PM Away NCHS
Fri, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament
Mead (Host)
Chelan
Cashmere
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Okanogan
Rogers (Spokane)
Sunnyside
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
10:00 AM Away Mead
Sat, Apr 29 Inland Empire Tournament
Mead (Host)
Chelan
Cashmere
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Okanogan
Rogers (Spokane)
Sunnyside
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
10:00 AM Away Mead
* Tue, May 2 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home MSHS
Thu, May 4 JV Tennis Tournament
Ferris (Host)
3:30 PM Away FHS
Fri, May 5 JV Tennis Tournament
Ferris (Host)
10:00 AM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy