League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Numericaalt1:Papa Murphys
Boys Tennis
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 12 West Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away WVSpok
Fri, Mar 15 Lewiston Clarkston Invite
Lewiston, ID (Host)
8:00 AM Away LHS & CHS
Sat, Mar 16 Lewiston Clarkston Invite
Lewiston, ID (Host)
9:00 AM Away LHS & CHS
Wed, Mar 20 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away EVSpok
* Thu, Mar 21 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Mar 26 North Central
3:30 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Apr 9 University
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Apr 11 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Away GP
* Tue, Apr 16 Mead
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Apr 18 Central Valley
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Ferris
3:30 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home MSHS
Fri, Apr 26 Inland Empire Classic
Mead (Host)
TBD Away
Sat, Apr 27 Inland Empire Classic
Mead (Host)
TBD Away Mead
* Tue, Apr 30 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Away SPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy