3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 22 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Away GP
* Tue, Apr 10 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Apr 12 University
3:30 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Ferris
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Apr 19 Central Valley
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Mead
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Wed, Apr 25 North Central
3:30 PM Away NCHS
Fri, Apr 27 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #1
Mead (Host)
TBD Away Mead
Sat, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #2
Mead (Host)
3:30 PM Away Mead
* Tue, May 1 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home MSHS
Thu, May 3 JV District Tournament - Day #1
Gonzaga Preparatory School (Host)
TBD Away GP
Fri, May 4 JV District Tournament - Day #2
Gonzaga Preparatory School (Host)
TBD Away GP

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy