3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
University90100
Mead8181
Lewis and Clark72102
Gonzaga Preparatory 4475
Ferris3333
Central Valley3333
Mt. Spokane3546
Shadle Park2628
Rogers (Spk)18111
North Central0809


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Fri, Mar 17 Lewiston Invite
Sat, Mar 18 Lewiston Invite
Tue, Mar 21 Mt. Spokane 2 Cheney 5
* Thu, Mar 23 Mt. Spokane 1 Lewis and Clark 6
* Tue, Apr 11 Mt. Spokane 6 Shadle Park 1
* Thu, Apr 13 Mt. Spokane 0 University 7
Fri, Apr 14 Mt. Spokane 5 Clarkston 2
* Wed, Apr 19 Mt. Spokane 1 Gonzaga Preparatory School 6
* Thu, Apr 20 Mt. Spokane 2 Central Valley 5
* Wed, Apr 26 Mt. Spokane 5 North Central 2
Fri, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament
Sat, Apr 29 Inland Empire Tournament
* Tue, May 2 Mt. Spokane 6 Rogers (Spokane) 1
* Wed, May 3 Mt. Spokane 1 Mead 6
Thu, May 4 JV Tennis Tournament
Fri, May 5 JV Tennis Tournament
* Fri, May 5 Mt. Spokane Ferris
* Fri, May 5 Mt. Spokane Ferris

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 1:00 PM
May 9, 3:00 PM
May 10, 4:00 PM
3A Girls District Tennis at Rogers at Rogers High School (Spokane)
 May 19, 9:00 AM3A Girls Regional Tennis at Southridge at Southridge High School
 May 20, 1:00 AM3A Girls Regional "Glue" w/ District 2 a
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy