Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away EVSpok
Thu, Mar 19 Mead
3:15 PM Away Mead
        Varsity Only
Fri, Mar 20 The Lewiston Invite
Lewiston, ID (Host)
3:00 PM Away Lewiston H
        Day #1
Sat, Mar 21 The Lewiston Invite
Lewiston, ID (Host)
9:00 AM Away Lewiston H
        Day #2
* Thu, Mar 26 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Home MSHS
Fri, Mar 27 West Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away WVSpok
* Tue, Mar 31 North Central
3:30 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Apr 14 University
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Away GP
Mon, Apr 20 Coeur d'Alene, ID
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Mead
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Central Valley
3:30 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Ferris
3:30 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home MSHS
Fri, May 1 Inland Empire
Mead (Host)
Cashmere
Central Valley
Eastmont
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Kennewick
Lewis and Clark
Moses Lake
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
West Valley (Spokane)
Away
        Day #1
Sat, May 2 Inland Empire
Mead (Host)
Cashmere
Central Valley
Eastmont
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Kennewick
Lewis and Clark
Moses Lake
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
West Valley (Spokane)
Away
        Day #2
* Tue, May 5 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Away SPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 3:30 PM
May 12, 3:30 PM
3A District Qualifiers at Mt Spokane at Mt. Spokane High School
 May 23, 3:30 PM3A District 8 Tournament at Shadle Park at Shadle Park High School