Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley90141
Gonzaga Preparatory 72105
Mead6387
Mt. Spokane52123
University5478
Ferris4486
Lewis and Clark35310
North Central26214
Rogers (Spk)07212
Shadle Park08214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Geoff.Arte
53Rogers (Spk)
80Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Jim.Redmon
55Shadle Park
74Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Glenn.Williams
55Ferris
58Mead *


Final
Scored By: David.Wagenblast
69Gonzaga Preparatory School
63Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Jase.Wambold
65University
44North Central *


Friday, Jan 24
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Feb 8 **
Mt. Spokane
Ferris *


Final
Scored By: Pat.Kunz
55Central Valley
43Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Final
Scored By: Glenn.Williams
30North Central
77Mead *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: David.Schick1
56Lewis and Clark
39Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
Final
Scored By: Garrick.Phillips
48Shadle Park
75University *


Saturday, Jan 25
3:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
Lake City, ID *


LkCtyHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Mt. Spokane 80 Moses Lake 43
Fri, Dec 6 Mt. Spokane 82 West Valley (Yakima) 58
Sat, Dec 7 Mt. Spokane 83 St. Ignatius 42
* Tue, Dec 10 Mt. Spokane 94 Lewis and Clark 61
* Thu, Dec 12 Mt. Spokane 82 Shadle Park 31
Sat, Dec 14 Mt. Spokane 72 Mead 55
* Tue, Dec 17 Mt. Spokane 76 University 59
Sat, Dec 28 Mt. Spokane 62 Post Falls, ID 65
Thu, Jan 2 Mt. Spokane 89 Sandy HS - OR 54
Fri, Jan 3 Mt. Spokane 85 Tigard HS - OR 60
Sat, Jan 4 Mt. Spokane 75 Pacifica Christian - CA 57
* Tue, Jan 7 Mt. Spokane 55 Central Valley 58
* Tue, Jan 14 Mt. Spokane 86 Rogers (Spokane) 35
* Fri, Jan 17 Mt. Spokane 64 Mead 48
* Tue, Jan 21 Mt. Spokane 63 Gonzaga Preparatory School 69

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 28 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Away SPHS
* Fri, Jan 31 North Central
7:15 PM Home MSHS
        Date Change from Jan 10th to Jan 31st
* Tue, Feb 4 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Feb 6 North Central
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Sat, Feb 8 Ferris
7:15 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 223A District at Toyota Center
 Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 

GSL Champions 2018

Feb 1, 2018 10:50 PM

WAY TO GO WILDCATS!!!

GSL Champions 2019

Feb 1, 2019 3:48 AM

GSL CHAMPIONS 2019

19-1 RECORD

WAY TO GO WILDCATS!!!

SCOREBOOK LIVE

Nov 18, 2016 2:26 PM

Scorebook Live LINK

EARNED NOT GIVEN - GO CATS!!!

Nov 28, 2019 6:51 AM

GO CATS!!!