3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 171252
Ferris144196
Shadle Park144196
Central Valley135177
Lewis and Clark1171410
University99912
Mt. Spokane6121014
North Central315419
Rogers (Spk)216319
Mead117317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Central Valley
7:15 PM Home MSHS
Fri, Dec 1 Sandpoint, ID
7:30 PM Away Sandpoint
* Tue, Dec 5 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:30 PM Away GP
* Tue, Dec 12 Rogers (Spokane)
7:15 PM Home MSHS
Sat, Dec 16 Mead
7:30 PM Away Mead
        Catmania
* Tue, Dec 19 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Away LCHS
Wed, Dec 27 Hanford Invite
Hanford (Host)
TBD Away
        Game #1 vs TBD
Thu, Dec 28 Hanford Invite
Hanford (Host)
TBD Away
        Game #2 vs TBD
Sat, Dec 30 Cheney
6:00 PM Away
* Fri, Jan 5 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Jan 9 North Central
5:30 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Ferris
7:15 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Mead
7:15 PM Home MSHS
        Pack the Palace
* Fri, Jan 19 Rogers (Spokane)
7:15 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Central Valley
5:30 PM Away CVHS
* Fri, Jan 26 University
7:15 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Shadle Park
7:15 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Feb 1 North Central
5:30 PM Home MSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 183A GSL/MCC at Finals Site TBD
Feb 213A Glue-XO at Sites TBD
Feb 24 - Mar 43A Regional & State at Tacoma Dome
 

SCOREBOOK LIVE

Nov 18, 2016 2:26 PM

Scorebook Live LINK

Boys Basketball Gear

Oct 26, 2016 12:02 PM

Boys Basketball players and parents/fans can get their Wildcat Basketball gear via our online Spirit Shop - see attached flyer for more info.

LINK: https://kimmel.itemorder.com/sale

Promo Code: MTSPOBKB16


Deadline: November 27th


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy