League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Alliantalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:AMR
Boys Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 27 Moses Lake
7:15 PM Home MSHS
Fri, Nov 30 Timberline
8:30 PM Away Bothell
Sat, Dec 1 TBD
3:30 PM Away Bothell
        Game Times: 3:30 or 5pm vs Bothell / River Ridge - TBD
* Tue, Dec 4 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Home MSHS
Fri, Dec 7 Post Falls, ID
7:00 PM Away PFHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Rogers (Spokane)
7:15 PM Away RHS
Sat, Dec 15 Mead
7:15 PM Home MSHS
        "PACK THE PALACE"
* Tue, Dec 18 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Home MSHS
Sat, Dec 22 Bellarmine
6:00 PM Home MSHS
Fri, Dec 28 Cheney
7:15 PM Home MSHS
Wed, Jan 2 Central Valley
7:15 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Shadle Park
7:15 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Jan 8 North Central
5:30 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Ferris
5:30 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Mead
7:15 PM Away Mead
* Sat, Jan 19 Rogers (Spokane)
7:30 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Central Valley
5:30 PM Away CVHS
* Fri, Jan 25 University
5:30 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Shadle Park
7:15 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Jan 31 North Central
7:15 PM Away NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
DISTRICT 8 BBALL TOURNAMENT AT THE ARENA at Spokane Veterans Arena
 

GSL Champions 2018

Feb 1, 2018 10:50 PM

WAY TO GO WILDCATS!!!

SCOREBOOK LIVE

Nov 18, 2016 2:26 PM

Scorebook Live LINK


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy