Boys Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A/4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Cheney0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 11 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Tue, Dec 15 University
7:15 PM Away UHS
* Fri, Dec 18 North Central
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Dec 22 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Home MSHS
Sat, Dec 26 Les Schwab Invitational
Jesuit, OR (Host)
Away
        Dec 26th to 30th
Sun, Dec 27 Les Schwab Invitational
Jesuit, OR (Host)
Away
        Day #1?
Mon, Dec 28 Les Schwab Invitational
Jesuit, OR (Host)
Away
        Day #2
Tue, Dec 29 Les Schwab Invitational
Jesuit, OR (Host)
Away
        Day #3
Wed, Dec 30 Les Schwab Invitational
Jesuit, OR (Host)
Away
        Day #4
* Tue, Jan 5 Central Valley
7:15 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Ferris
7:15 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Jan 14 Cheney
7:15 PM Home MSHS
* Sat, Jan 16 North Central
7:15 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Away GP
* Fri, Jan 22 Mead
7:15 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Jan 26 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Central Valley
7:15 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Cheney
7:15 PM Away CHNY
* Fri, Feb 5 University
7:15 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Mead
7:15 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Feb 11 Ferris
7:15 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.