League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:Numericaalt1:Arbysalt1:Alliant
Girls Slowpitch Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0001
Cheney0002
E Valley (Spk)0002
Ferris0011
Gonzaga Preparatory 0010
Lewis and Clark0011
Mead0030
Mt. Spokane0020
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0011
Shadle Park0000
University0021


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 10
Final
Scored By: Jon.Schuh
3Mt. Spokane
0University *


Final
Scored By: Tara.Groves
5Ferris
4Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Tiffany.Casedy
3Cheney
15Mead *


Wednesday, Sep 11
Final
Scored By: Carl.Adams
0Central Valley
2Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Linda.Bushinski
12Rogers (Spk)
8Ferris *


Thursday, Sep 12
Final
Scored By: Brian.Thomas
10University
0Chiawana *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Tiffany.Lockwood
13Mead
2E Valley (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Cris.Coffield
15Lewis and Clark
3Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Blake
13Gonzaga Preparatory School
12Cheney *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Thomas
12University
8Chiawana *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Tiffany.Lockwood
13Mead
0E Valley (Spk) *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Mt. Spokane 3 University 0
Wed, Sep 11 Mt. Spokane 2 Central Valley 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 16 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Sep 17 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home MSHS
Wed, Sep 18 Moses Lake
4:00 PM Home MSHS
Wed, Sep 18 Moses Lake
6:00 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Sep 19 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Mon, Sep 23 Cheney
4:00 PM Away CHNY
* Tue, Sep 24 Mead
7:00 PM Away Franklin P
        Battle of the Bats
* Mon, Sep 30 North Central
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Thu, Oct 3 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Mon, Oct 7 Cheney
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Oct 8 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Rogers (Spokane)
5:00 PM Away RHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Ferris
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Home MSHS
        DH: Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Oct 17 Shadle Park
5:00 PM Home MSHS
        DH: Game #2 at ~5pm

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

SOFTBALL STARTS MON 8/26/19

Jun 12, 2019 7:42 AM

WILDCAT FALL SPORTS:

Softball (SP): Starts Aug 26th

Registration is easy and open via the following link:

https://www.familyid.com/organizations/mt-spokane-high-school


If you have questions, call 465-7229 for details.

Prior to Trying Out or Practicing, Athletes Need the Following:

*Online Registration Complete √

*Valid Physical On File √

*ASB ($45) & Activities ($40) Fees Paid √

GO CATS!


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy