League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Slowpitch Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
University191191
Central Valley182182
Mt. Spokane155156
Mead155165
Rogers (Spk)10101011
Ferris9111011
E Valley (Spk)812812
North Central614614
Lewis and Clark515515
Shadle Park416416
Gonzaga Preparatory 119119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Diane.Shears
3Shadle Park
9Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
8Rogers (Spk)
14E Valley (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Linda.Bushinski
17Ferris
5North Central *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
0Gonzaga Preparatory School
10Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
3Lewis and Clark
13Mead *


Tuesday, Oct 17
Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
18Mt. Spokane
3Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
18North Central
2Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
6Ferris
11Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
24E Valley (Spk)
3Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
9Central Valley
5University *


Thursday, Oct 19
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
13Ferris
9Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
13Rogers (Spk)
14Mead *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
* Mon, Sep 11 Mt. Spokane 17 East Valley (Spokane) 7
* Tue, Sep 12 Mt. Spokane 3 University 9
* Mon, Sep 18 Mt. Spokane 6 Rogers (Spokane) 4
* Wed, Sep 20 Mt. Spokane 26 Shadle Park 1
* Fri, Sep 22 Mt. Spokane 6 Mead 4
* Mon, Sep 25 Mt. Spokane 24 Gonzaga Preparatory School 1
* Tue, Sep 26 Mt. Spokane 10 Lewis and Clark 2
* Thu, Sep 28 Mt. Spokane 11 Ferris 1
* Thu, Sep 28 Mt. Spokane 12 Ferris 8
* Tue, Oct 3 Mt. Spokane 0 University 11
* Wed, Oct 4 Mt. Spokane 3 Mead 4
* Thu, Oct 5 Mt. Spokane 13 North Central 2
* Thu, Oct 5 Mt. Spokane 14 North Central 2
* Mon, Oct 9 Mt. Spokane 6 Rogers (Spokane) 11
* Tue, Oct 10 Mt. Spokane 7 Shadle Park 0
* Wed, Oct 11 Mt. Spokane 16 East Valley (Spokane) 7
* Thu, Oct 12 Mt. Spokane 3 Central Valley 2
* Thu, Oct 12 Mt. Spokane 6 Central Valley 14
* Mon, Oct 16 Mt. Spokane 10 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
* Tue, Oct 17 Mt. Spokane 18 Lewis and Clark 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 19 - Oct 24District Tourney at Higher Seed
  Thu, Oct 19 Ferris Lost 13-9
Oct 28State Tourney at Site To be Determined
 

SOFTBALL STARTS TUE 8/29/17

Jul 24, 2017 7:10 AM

WILDCAT FALL SPORTS:

Softball (SP): Starts Aug 29th

Registration is easy and open via the following link:

https://www.familyid.com/organizations/mt-spokane-high-school


If you have questions, call 465-7229 for details.

Prior to Trying Out or Practicing, Athletes Need the Following:

*Online Registration Complete √

*Valid Physical On File √

*ASB ($45) & Activities ($40) Fees Paid √

GO CATS!


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy