3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mead9090
Mt. Spokane8181
University7272
Central Valley6363
North Central5454
Ferris4545
Lewis and Clark2727
Rogers (Spk)2727
Shadle Park2727
Gonzaga Preparatory 0909


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Wed, Nov 30 Lakeside Takedown Tournament
Wed, Nov 30 JV Takedown Tournament
Sat, Dec 3 Deer Park Tournament
Sat, Dec 3 JV / FR Scramble at Mead
* Wed, Dec 7 Mt. Spokane 55 Rogers (Spokane) 21
* Thu, Dec 8 Mt. Spokane 35 University 27
Sat, Dec 10 Joe Ridlington Freshman Invite
* Wed, Dec 14 Mt. Spokane 52 Ferris 18
* Thu, Dec 15 Mt. Spokane 48 North Central 30
Fri, Dec 16 Tri-State
Sat, Dec 17 Tri-State
Thu, Dec 22 Tri-County Wrestling Tournament
Wed, Dec 28 M2 Mallet @ Rogers HS
Mt. Spokane Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mead
North Central
Shadle Park
University
Fri, Dec 30 Hanford Winter Cup
Mt. Spokane Hanford
Grandview
Highline
Sunnyside
Toppenish
Wapato
* Wed, Jan 4 Mt. Spokane 60 Shadle Park 6
Fri, Jan 6 Pacific Northwest Classic
Mt. Spokane 0 University (Host) 0
Mead 0
Othello 0
Shadle Park 0
Wenatchee 0
Sat, Jan 7 Pacific Northwest Classic
Mt. Spokane 119 University (Host) 151
Mead 234
Othello 139
Shadle Park 38
Wenatchee 27
* Wed, Jan 11 Mt. Spokane 34 Central Valley 32
* Thu, Jan 12 Mt. Spokane 60 Lewis and Clark 15
Sat, Jan 14 Matman Classic
* Wed, Jan 18 Mt. Spokane 66 Gonzaga Preparatory School 14
Sat, Jan 21 Dream Duals
Mt. Spokane 0 East Valley (Spokane) (Host) 0
Edmonds-Woodway 0
North Central 0
* Thu, Jan 26 Mt. Spokane 9 Mead 63
Sat, Jan 28 Frosh Wrestling Spokaloo

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 4:30 PM
Feb 4, 10:00 AM
GSL/GNL Wrestling Districts at Shadle Park High School
 Feb 11, 12:00 AM3A Regional Wrestling at Juanita HS
 

WILDCAT WRESTLING SPIRIT PACK

Nov 16, 2016 10:19 AM

Get your Wildcat Wrestling gear today via

http://mtspokanewrest.deco-apparel.com/

GO CATS!


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy