Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mead8080
Mt. Spokane8080
University6262
Central Valley6262
Ferris4444
Gonzaga Preparatory 3536
Rogers (Spk)2525
North Central1616
Shadle Park1718
Lewis and Clark0808


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Jan 22
 
Mix & Match
University
Freeman *


FHS
Final
Scored By: Rod.Tamura
42Ferris
34Rogers (Spk) *


Thursday, Jan 23
Final
Scored By: Phil.McLean
5North Central
70Mead *


Final
Scored By: Aaron.Petak
47Shadle Park
24Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Danny.Pearson
63Mt. Spokane
12Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Final
Scored By: Chuck.Vaughn
48Central Valley
34Ferris *


Final
Scored By: Rod.Tamura
57University
16Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Bundy1
22Lewis and Clark
51North Central *


Final
Scored By: Phil.McLean
12Shadle Park
66Mead *


Friday, Jan 24
 
Rumble on the River
Tonasket
Shadle Park
North Central
Mead
Ilwaco
Granite Falls
E Valley (Spk) *


Spokane Co
Saturday, Jan 25
8:00 AM
Dream Duals
W Valley (Spk)
Tonasket
Shadle Park
Rogers (Spk)
Mt. Spokane
Moses Lake
Mead
Lake Roosevelt
Ilwaco
Granite Falls
Forks
Enumclaw
E Valley (Spk) *


Spokane Co
9:00 PM
LC JV DUALS
Cheney
Lewis and Clark *


LCHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Intra-Squad Match: Navy vs Cardinal
Wed, Dec 4 Shootout Jamboree
        Varsity Takedown Tournament
Sat, Dec 7 Deer Park Invite
Mt. Spokane 0 Deer Park (Host) 0
Colville 0
Cheney 0
Chewelah 0
Clarkston 0
Freeman 0
Ferris 0
Granger 0
Lewis and Clark 0
Lakeside (9 Mile) 0
Mead 0
North Central 0
Newport (Newport) 0
Prosser 0
Riverside 0
Royal 0
Shadle Park 0
* Wed, Dec 11 Mt. Spokane 66 Shadle Park 12
* Thu, Dec 12 Mt. Spokane 69 Lewis and Clark 10
Sat, Dec 14 Joe Ridlington Freshmen Invite
* Wed, Dec 18 Mt. Spokane 62 Ferris 10
* Thu, Dec 19 Mt. Spokane 67 Central Valley 6
Fri, Dec 20 Tri-State Invite at NIC
Sat, Dec 21 Tri-State at NIC
Mon, Dec 23 Tri-County Classic at CV
Sat, Dec 28 Hanford Winter Cup
Mt. Spokane 3 Hanford (Host) 0
Chiawana 1
East Valley (Spokane) 12
East Valley (Yakima) 0
Granger 5
Grandview 0
Kamiakin 10
Liberty 0
Mabton 0
Moses Lake 4
Medical Lake 13
Newport (Newport) 0
Napavine 0
Onalaska 0
Pasco 7
Richland 0
Reardan 14
Southridge 11
Sunnyside 2
Toppenish 0
Toledo 0
Wapato 0
White Swan 0
Walla Walla 0
Unofficial score:
 Reported by David.Schick1
Sat, Dec 28 The M-2 Mallet at Rogers
Fri, Jan 3 Pacific Northwest Classic
Mt. Spokane University (Host)
East Valley (Spokane)
Freeman
Ferris
Hanford
Lewis and Clark
Mead
Snohomish
Wenatchee
Sat, Jan 4 Pacific Northwest Classic
Mt. Spokane University (Host)
East Valley (Spokane)
Freeman
Ferris
Hanford
Lewis and Clark
Mead
Snohomish
Wenatchee
* Wed, Jan 8 Mt. Spokane 52 University 13
* Thu, Jan 9 Mt. Spokane 67 Rogers (Spokane) 6
* Wed, Jan 15 Mt. Spokane 70 North Central 10
Sat, Jan 18 The NWC Crusader Classic
Sat, Jan 18 The Lake Stevens Invite
* Thu, Jan 23 Mt. Spokane 63 Gonzaga Preparatory School 12
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Jan 25 Dream Duals
East Valley (Spokane) (Host)
8:00 AM Away Spokane Co
* Thu, Jan 30 Mead
7:00 PM Home MSHS
        GLOW DOWN SHOW DOWN
Sat, Feb 1 Spokaloo FR Tournament
Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
9:00 AM Away RHS
        9th Grade Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 4:00 PM
Feb 8, 9:00 AM
District 8 Wrestling Tournament at Rogers at Rogers High School (Spokane)
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegional Wrestling Tournament at Rogers High School (Spokane)

 

GSL Champions 2019

Feb 1, 2019 3:51 AM

GSL CHAMPIONS 2019

UNDEFEATED 9-0 RECORD

WAY TO GO WILDCATS!!!

2018 STATE CHAMPIONS!!!

Nov 30, 2018 4:58 AM

WAY TO GO WILDCATS!!!



2019 STATE CHAMPIONS!!!

Mar 20, 2019 12:11 PM







BACK-2-BACK STATE CHAMPS!!!

WAY TO GO WILDCATS!!!

EARNED NOT GIVEN - GO CATS!!!

Nov 28, 2019 6:50 AM


GO CATS!!!