League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Arbysalt1:Numericaalt1:Alliant
Boys Wrestling
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mead9090
Mt. Spokane8181
University7272
Ferris6363
Central Valley4545
North Central4545
Rogers (Spk)4545
Lewis and Clark2727
Shadle Park1818
Gonzaga Preparatory 09010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Mon, Nov 27 MSHS Intrasquad Match
Thu, Nov 30 Lakeside Take-Down Tournament
Sat, Dec 2 Deer Park Invite
Mt. Spokane 190 Deer Park (Host) 0
Cheney 116
Chelan 40
Colville 134
Chewelah 44
Clarkston 0
Freeman 84
Lakeside (9 Mile) 96
Mead 263
Newport (Newport) 4
Riverside 23
Shadle Park 43
West Valley (Spokane) 0
* Wed, Dec 6 Mt. Spokane 37 University 21
* Thu, Dec 7 Mt. Spokane 67 Lewis and Clark 6
* Wed, Dec 13 Mt. Spokane 46 Central Valley 24
* Thu, Dec 14 Mt. Spokane 47 Ferris 15
Fri, Dec 15 Tri-State Tournament
Sat, Dec 16 Tri State Tournament
* Wed, Dec 20 Mt. Spokane 66 Shadle Park 6
Fri, Dec 22 Tri-County Wrestling Classic
Thu, Dec 28 M2 Mallet
Mt. Spokane 119 Rogers (Spokane) (Host) 165
Mead 127
Monroe 121
Shadle Park 82
* Thu, Jan 4 Mt. Spokane 54 Rogers (Spokane) 18
Fri, Jan 5 Pacific Northwest Classic
Mt. Spokane Freeman
Hanford
Mead
North Central
Othello
Shadle Park
University
Sat, Jan 6 Pacific Northwest Classic
Mt. Spokane University (Host)
Freeman
Hanford
Mead
North Central
Othello
Shadle Park
* Wed, Jan 10 Mt. Spokane 67 Gonzaga Preparatory School 7
Sat, Jan 13 Matman Classic
* Wed, Jan 17 Mt. Spokane 49 North Central 18
Sat, Jan 20 Dream Duals
* Thu, Jan 25 Mt. Spokane 29 Mead 32

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PMGSL JV Districts at Mead at Mead High School
 Feb 2, 4:00 PM3A/4A Districts at Mead - Day #1 at Mead High School
 Feb 3, 10:00 AM3A/4A Districts at Mead - Day #2 at Mead High School
 Feb 10, 8:00 AM3A Regionals at Rogers at Rogers High School (Spokane)
 

WILDCAT WRESTLING SPIRIT PACK 2017-18

Nov 16, 2017 10:20 AM

Get your Wildcat Wrestling gear today via:


http://mtspokanewrest.

deco-apparel.com/

GO CATS!


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy