Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mead2020
Mt. Spokane2020
University2020
Rogers (Spk)2020
Gonzaga Preparatory 1111
Central Valley1111
North Central0202
Lewis and Clark0202
Shadle Park0202
Ferris0202


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
12Shadle Park
66Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: Shaun.Williams1
70Mead
9Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Rod.Tamura
24Lewis and Clark
57Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Bundy1
40Gonzaga Preparatory School
36North Central *


Final
Scored By: Chuck.Vaughn
56University
16Ferris *


Thursday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: Brett.Hamilton1
69Mt. Spokane
10Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Montang
16North Central
64University *


Final
Scored By: Phil.McLean
6Ferris
75Mead *


Final
Scored By: Shaun.Williams1
31Gonzaga Preparatory School
40Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Stalder
60Rogers (Spk)
16Shadle Park *


Friday, Dec 13
 
Walla Walla
TBD
Pullman
Pasco
Mead
Kennewick
Kamiakin
Ferris
Eisenhower
Chiawana
Central Valley *


CVHS
Saturday, Dec 14
9:00 AM
Joe Ridlington Freshmen Invite
University
Rogers (Spk)
North Central
Mead
Lewis and Clark
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Ferris
Cheney
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
10:00 AM
Walla Walla
Pullman
Pasco
Mead
Kennewick
Kamiakin
Ferris
Eisenhower
Chiawana
Central Valley *


CVHS
Sunday, Dec 15
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Dec 14 **
Central Valley *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Intra-Squad Match: Navy vs Cardinal
Wed, Dec 4 Shootout Jamboree
        Varsity Takedown Tournament
Sat, Dec 7 Deer Park Invite
Mt. Spokane 0 Deer Park (Host) 0
Colville 0
Cheney 0
Chewelah 0
Clarkston 0
Freeman 0
Ferris 0
Granger 0
Lewis and Clark 0
Lakeside (9 Mile) 0
Mead 0
North Central 0
Newport (Newport) 0
Prosser 0
Riverside 0
Royal 0
Shadle Park 0
* Wed, Dec 11 Mt. Spokane 66 Shadle Park 12
* Thu, Dec 12 Mt. Spokane 69 Lewis and Clark 10

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 14 Joe Ridlington Freshmen Invite
9:00 AM Home MSHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Ferris
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Central Valley
7:00 PM Home MSHS
Fri, Dec 20 Tri-State Invite at NIC
Post Falls, ID (Host)
10:00 AM Away NIC
Sat, Dec 21 Tri-State at NIC
Post Falls, ID (Host)
8:00 AM Away NIC
Mon, Dec 23 Tri-County Classic at CV
Central Valley (Host)
9:00 AM Away CVHS
Sat, Dec 28 Hanford Winter Cup
Hanford (Host)
Hermiston, OR
Chiawana
East Valley (Spokane)
East Valley (Yakima)
Granger
Grandview
Kamiakin
Liberty
Mabton
Moses Lake
Medical Lake
Mt. Spokane
Newport (Newport)
Napavine
Onalaska
Pasco
Richland
Reardan
Southridge
Sunnyside
Toppenish
Toledo
Wapato
White Swan
Walla Walla
TBD Away Hanford
Sat, Dec 28 The M-2 Mallet at Rogers
Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
9:00 AM Away RHS
Fri, Jan 3 Pacific Northwest Classic
University (Host)
East Valley (Spokane)
Freeman
Ferris
Hanford
Lewis and Clark
Mead
Mt. Spokane
Wenatchee
4:00 PM Away UHS
Sat, Jan 4 Pacific Northwest Classic
University (Host)
East Valley (Spokane)
Freeman
Ferris
Hanford
Lewis and Clark
Mead
Mt. Spokane
Wenatchee
10:00 AM Away UHS
* Wed, Jan 8 University
7:00 PM Away UHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Jan 15 North Central
7:00 PM Home MSHS
Sat, Jan 18 The NWC Crusader Classic
Northwest Christian (Colbert) (Host)
9:30 AM Away Northwest
Sat, Jan 18 The Lake Stevens Invite
Lake Stevens (Host)
11:00 AM Away CavMH
* Thu, Jan 23 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Away GP
Sat, Jan 25 Dream Duals
East Valley (Spokane) (Host)
8:00 AM Away Spokane Co
* Thu, Jan 30 Mead
7:00 PM Home MSHS
        GLOW DOWN SHOW DOWN
Sat, Feb 1 Spokaloo FR Tournament
Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
9:00 AM Away RHS
        9th Grade Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.