League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Multi-Care
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Alliantalt1:Arbysalt1:AMRalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:Tire Rama
Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 11 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Dec 12 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Away LCHS
Sat, Dec 14 The Joe Ridlington FR Invite
9:00 AM Home MSHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Ferris
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Central Valley
7:00 PM Home MSHS
Fri, Dec 20 Tri-State Invite at NIC
Post Falls, ID (Host)
10:00 AM Away NIC
Sat, Dec 21 Tri-State at NIC
Post Falls, ID (Host)
8:00 AM Away NIC
Mon, Dec 23 Tri-County Classic at CV
Central Valley (Host)
9:00 AM Away CVHS
* Wed, Jan 8 University
7:00 PM Away UHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home MSHS
* Wed, Jan 15 North Central
7:00 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Away GP
* Thu, Jan 30 Mead
7:00 PM Home MSHS
        GLOW DOWN SHOW DOWN

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy