League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:AMRalt1:Arbysalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Multi-Carealt1:Tire Rama
Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane171223
Central Valley162214
Mead1171310
Shadle Park117139
Gonzaga Preparatory 1081311
Ferris1081111
University99911
North Central315319
Lewis and Clark216216
Rogers (Spk)117117


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Sat, Mar 16 Mt. Spokane 8 Moses Lake 5
Sat, Mar 16 Mt. Spokane 8 Hanford 4
* Mon, Mar 25 Mt. Spokane 6 Shadle Park 1
* Tue, Mar 26 Mt. Spokane 2 Shadle Park 4
* Thu, Mar 28 Mt. Spokane 7 Central Valley 6
* Fri, Mar 29 Mt. Spokane 6 Central Valley 1
* Mon, Apr 1 Mt. Spokane 13 Lewis and Clark 1
* Tue, Apr 2 Mt. Spokane 18 Lewis and Clark 2
* Wed, Apr 10 Mt. Spokane 10 North Central 0
* Thu, Apr 11 Mt. Spokane 10 North Central 0
* Fri, Apr 12 Mt. Spokane 16 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Mon, Apr 15 Mt. Spokane 14 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Mt. Spokane 11 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
* Thu, Apr 18 Mt. Spokane 5 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3
* Mon, Apr 22 Mt. Spokane 7 University 0
* Tue, Apr 23 Mt. Spokane 10 University 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Mt. Spokane 9 Mead 0
* Sat, Apr 27 Mt. Spokane 10 Mead 1
* Tue, Apr 30 Mt. Spokane 4 Ferris 0
* Wed, May 1 Mt. Spokane 10 Ferris 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 113A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
  Sat, May 4 Southridge Won 9-1
  Tue, May 7 Kamiakin Lost 15-6
  Sat, May 11 Southridge Won 1-0
May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
  Sat, May 18 Timberline Won 2-1
  Sat, May 18 Lake Washington Lost 10-2
 

BACK-2-BACK GSL CHAMPS

May 5, 2018 9:34 AM

BACK-2-BACK GSL CHAMPS!

Baseball earned their 2nd straight GSL Championship

WAY TO GO WILDCATS!!!


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy