League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Alliantalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Arbysalt1:Spokane Power & Tool
Baseball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 19 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Thu, Mar 21 Ferris
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, Mar 22 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Mar 28 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, Mar 29 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Mon, Apr 1 Lewis and Clark
1:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Tue, Apr 2 Lewis and Clark
1:00 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Apr 9 North Central
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Thu, Apr 11 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Apr 12 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Mon, Apr 15 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Thu, Apr 18 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Mon, Apr 22 University
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Apr 23 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Thu, Apr 25 Mead
5:00 PM Away Whitwrth
* Sat, Apr 27 Mead
1:00 PM Home MSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

BACK-2-BACK GSL CHAMPS

May 5, 2018 9:34 AM

BACK-2-BACK GSL CHAMPS!

Baseball earned their 2nd straight GSL Championship

WAY TO GO WILDCATS!!!


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy