League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Papa Murphysalt1:Alliantalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Spokane Power & Toolalt1:NECA-IBEW
Boys Track
2017 STATE CHAMPS!!!
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Sat, Mar 17 WV Invite
Thu, Mar 22 GSL JV Meet at NC
Sat, Mar 24 Ram Relays
Mt. Spokane West Valley (Yakima) (Host)
Hanford
Kamiakin
Monroe
Pasco
Pullman
Fri, Mar 30 Riverside Invite
* Thu, Apr 12 Mt. Spokane 107 Shadle Park 37
* Thu, Apr 12 Mt. Spokane 115 University 30
* Sat, Apr 14 Van Kuren Invitational
Sat, Apr 14 Pasco Invite
* Thu, Apr 19 Mt. Spokane 107 Gonzaga Preparatory School 38
* Thu, Apr 19 Mt. Spokane 95 Lewis and Clark 50
Sat, Apr 21 Mooberry Relay
* Thu, Apr 26 Mt. Spokane 69 Central Valley 76
* Thu, Apr 26 Mt. Spokane 105 Rogers (Spokane) 39
* Thu, May 3 Mt. Spokane 93 North Central 47
* Thu, May 3 Mt. Spokane 67 Ferris 78
* Thu, May 3 Mt. Spokane 44 Mead 101
Sat, May 12 GSL JV/FR Track & Field Championships at CV

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:00 PM
May 11, 5:00 PM
GSL Track & Field Championship Meet at SFCC - at Spokane Falls Community College
 May 18, 2:30 PMDistirct 8 Championships at SFCC - Day #1 at Spokane Falls Community College
 May 19, 10:30 AMDistrict 8 Championships at SFCC - Day #2 at Spokane Falls Community College
 

BOYS TRACK & FIELD - AOTW Week of April 17th

Apr 25, 2017 6:47 AM

Boys Track & Field Athlete of the Week:
Dillon Lionello: 1st Place Discus Pasco. Broke school record by 3 feet in Shot for 2nd Place.


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy