Boys Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 9 The Punahou Invite
10:00 AM Home MSHS
Sat, Apr 11 The Punahou Invite
10:00 AM Home MSHS
Thu, Apr 16 GSL #1 at Mt Spokane
Mt. Spokane (Host)
Mead
University
4:00 PM Home MSHS
Fri, Apr 17 JV Meet at Mt Spokane
Mt. Spokane (Host)
Mead
University
3:30 PM Home MSHS
Thu, Apr 23 GSL #2 at G-Prep
Gonzaga Preparatory School (Host)
Mt. Spokane
Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away GP
Fri, Apr 24 JV Meet at G-Prep
Gonzaga Preparatory School (Host)
Mt. Spokane
Shadle Park
3:30 PM Away GP
Thu, Apr 30 GSL #3 at Ferris
Ferris (Host)
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away FHS
Fri, May 1 JV Meet at Ferris
Ferris (Host)
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away FHS
Thu, May 7 GSL #4 at CV
Central Valley (Host)
Mt. Spokane
North Central
4:00 PM Away CVHS
Fri, May 8 JV/FR Twilight Meet at Mead
Mead (Host)
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
3:00 PM Away Mead

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.