3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Golf
Greater Spokane -
 Total
Rogers (Spk)4
University8
North Central13
Ferris15
Shadle Park22
Mt. Spokane23
Lewis and Clark29
Central Valley33
Mead36
Gonzaga Preparatory 37


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
2University
5Shadle Park
1Rogers (Spk)
3North Central
6Mt. Spokane
10Gonzaga Preparatory School
4Ferris
9Central Valley
7Lewis and Clark
8Mead *


Thursday, Apr 27
9:00 AM
The Post Falls Invite
Mt. Spokane
Post Falls, ID *


The Highla
Friday, Apr 28
9:00 AM
Krause Invite
Central Valley
CDA, ID *


Avondale C
10:00 AM
The Chewelah Invite
W Valley (Spk)
North Central
Mt. Spokane
Mead
Chewelah *


Chewelah C
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Mon, Mar 6 The Pasco Invite at Sun Willows GC
Fri, Mar 10 Kennewick Invitational
Thu, Mar 23 The Pirate Invite at Esmeralda GC
        Varsity & JV Boys Golf
Mon, Mar 27 The Shriver Cup Invite
Mt. Spokane Ferris (Host)
Central Valley
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mead
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
* Wed, Mar 29 GSL #1 at Esmeralda GC
Mt. Spokane 5 Rogers (Spokane) (Host) 1
Central Valley 7
Ferris 4
Gonzaga Preparatory School 9
Lewis and Clark 8
Mead 10
North Central 3
Shadle Park 6
University 2
Mon, Apr 10 The Canyon Lakes Invite
* Tue, Apr 11 GSL #2 at MeadowWood GC
Mt. Spokane 7 Central Valley (Host) 10
Ferris 3
Gonzaga Preparatory School 9
Lewis and Clark 6
Mead 8
North Central 4
Rogers (Spokane) 1
Shadle Park 5
University 2
* Mon, Apr 17 GSL #3 at Qualchan GC
Mt. Spokane 5 North Central (Host) 3
Central Valley 7
Ferris 4
Gonzaga Preparatory School 9
Lewis and Clark 8
Mead 10
Rogers (Spokane) 1
Shadle Park 6
University 2
Thu, Apr 20 East Valley Invite
Sat, Apr 22 The Colville "Feast" Invite
* Mon, Apr 24 GSL #4 at Kalispel Golf & CC
Mt. Spokane 6 Lewis and Clark 7
Mead (Host) 8
Central Valley 9
Ferris 4
Gonzaga Preparatory School 10
North Central 3
Rogers (Spokane) 1
Shadle Park 5
University 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 27 The Post Falls Invite
Post Falls, ID (Host)
9:00 AM Away The Highla
Fri, Apr 28 The Chewelah Invite
Chewelah (Host)
10:00 AM Away Chewelah C
Mon, May 1 The Inland Empire Invite
Lewis and Clark (Host)
12:30 PM Away Ind. Can
Wed, May 3 GSL #5 at Sun Dance GC
Mead
Shadle Park (Host)
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
University
12:30 PM Away Sun Dance
Fri, May 5 The Lakeland Invite
Lakeland, ID (Host)
9:00 AM Away The Links

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 12:30 PM3A Districts Round #1 at Downriver GC
 May 10, 12:00 PM3A/4A Districts Round #2 at Indian Canyon at Indian Can
 May 18, 1:00 PM3A GSL/MCC Bi-Districts at MeadowWood (Spokane) at TBD
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
3A Boys Golf STATE at Columbia Point Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy