League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Mon, Mar 6 The Pasco Invite at Sun Willows GC
Fri, Mar 10 Kennewick Invitational
Thu, Mar 23 The Pirate Invite at Esmeralda GC
        Varsity & JV Boys Golf
Mon, Mar 27 The Shriver Cup Invite
Mt. Spokane Ferris (Host)
Central Valley
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mead
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
* Wed, Mar 29 GSL #1 at Esmeralda GC
Mt. Spokane 5 Rogers (Spokane) (Host) 1
Central Valley 7
Ferris 4
Gonzaga Preparatory School 9
Lewis and Clark 8
Mead 10
North Central 3
Shadle Park 6
University 2
Mon, Apr 10 The Canyon Lakes Invite
* Tue, Apr 11 GSL #2 at MeadowWood GC
Mt. Spokane 7 Central Valley (Host) 10
Ferris 3
Gonzaga Preparatory School 9
Lewis and Clark 6
Mead 8
North Central 4
Rogers (Spokane) 1
Shadle Park 5
University 2
* Mon, Apr 17 GSL #3 at Qualchan GC
Mt. Spokane 5 North Central (Host) 3
Central Valley 7
Ferris 4
Gonzaga Preparatory School 9
Lewis and Clark 8
Mead 10
Rogers (Spokane) 1
Shadle Park 6
University 2
Thu, Apr 20 East Valley Invite
Sat, Apr 22 The Colville "Feast" Invite
* Mon, Apr 24 GSL #4 at Kalispel Golf & CC
Mt. Spokane 6 Lewis and Clark 7
Mead (Host) 8
Central Valley 9
Ferris 4
Gonzaga Preparatory School 10
North Central 3
Rogers (Spokane) 1
Shadle Park 5
University 2
Thu, Apr 27 The Post Falls Invite
Fri, Apr 28 The Chewelah Invite
Mon, May 1 The Inland Empire Invite
Fri, May 5 The Lakeland Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 12:30 PM3A Districts Round #1 at Downriver GC at Downriver
 May 10, 12:00 PM3A/4A Districts Round #2 at Indian Canyon at Indian Can
 May 18, 1:00 PM3A GSL/MCC Bi-Districts at MeadowWood (Spokane) at MeadowWood
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
3A Boys Golf STATE at Columbia Point Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy