League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Multi-Carealt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Arbys
Boys Golf
Tuesday, May 21
 
State Golf Tournament
Mead


QualGC
Wednesday, May 22
 
State Golf Tournament
Mead


QualGC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Fri, Mar 22 KEHS Invite
Mon, Apr 8 Pasco Invite
Thu, Apr 11 Palouse Ridge Invitational
Mt. Spokane 0 Pullman (Host) 0
Hermiston, OR 0
Cheney 0
Deer Park 0
Kamiakin 0
Pasco 0
* Fri, Apr 12 GSL #1 at Esmeralda GC
Mt. Spokane 6 Rogers (Spokane) (Host) 2
Central Valley 9
Ferris 6
Gonzaga Preparatory School 10
Lewis and Clark 3
Mead 8
North Central 1
Shadle Park 4
University 5
* Wed, Apr 17 GSL #2 at Wandermere GC
Mt. Spokane 8 Central Valley 10
Ferris 6
Gonzaga Preparatory School 9
Lewis and Clark 4
Mead 7
North Central 1
Rogers (Spokane) 2
Shadle Park 3
University 5
Fri, Apr 19 The Chewelah Invitational
Sat, Apr 20 The Colville Feast Invitational
Mon, Apr 22 The Post Falls Invite
* Tue, Apr 23 GSL #3 at Hangman Valley GC
Mt. Spokane 7 Ferris (Host) 3
Central Valley 9
Gonzaga Preparatory School 10
Lewis and Clark 4
Mead 8
North Central 1
Rogers (Spokane) 2
Shadle Park 4
University 0
Fri, Apr 26 The East Valley Invite
* Mon, Apr 29 GSL #4 at Downriver GC
Mt. Spokane 4 University (Host) 7
Central Valley 10
Ferris 3
Gonzaga Preparatory School 9
Lewis and Clark 5
Mead 8
North Central 1
Rogers (Spokane) 2
Shadle Park 6
Tue, May 7 The Inland Empire Invite
* Wed, May 8 GSL #5 at Deer Park GC
Mt. Spokane 8 Mead (Host) 6
Central Valley 9
Ferris 4
Gonzaga Preparatory School 10
Lewis and Clark 3
North Central 1
Rogers (Spokane) 2
Shadle Park 7
University 5
Thu, May 16 The High School Golf Championship

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 12:30 PM
May 14, 12:30 PM
District 8 3A Boys Golf at Sun Willows at Sun Willows Golf Course
 

GSL Golf Results 2018

Apr 9, 2018 6:15 AM

To Access GSL Scores, please visit: https://www.golfgenius.com/

Click "Sign In" at the top right hand side

Enter the following code into the GGID section

For Girls Scores: 18GirlsGSL

For Boys Scores: 18BoysGSL

ATHLETE OF THE WEEK

Mar 14, 2018 11:17 AM











Wildcat Athlete of the Week - AOTW Boys Golf: Landon Spencer (JR)


Two top ten finishes in two separate events. Both eighty plus individual entries. Rounds of 74 and 69. Helping the boys to a strong 2nd place finish at the Pasco Invite.


WAY TO GO LANDON!!!


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy