League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Arbysalt1:AMRalt1:Numericaalt1:Alliant
Boys Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley000000
Ferris000000
Gonzaga Preparatory 000000
Lewis and Clark000000
Mead000000
Mt. Spokane000000
North Central000000
Rogers (Spk)000000
Shadle Park000000
University000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 8 Ferris
5:00 PM Away FHS
Sat, Mar 9 Moses Lake
1:00 PM Away LionsFld
Wed, Mar 13 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away WVSpok
Sat, Mar 16 Eastmont
1:00 PM Away EHSStad
* Wed, Mar 20 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, Mar 22 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
Sat, Mar 23 Medical Lake
12:00 PM Home MSHS
* Wed, Mar 27 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
Sat, Mar 30 Cheney
12:00 PM Away CHNY
Wed, Apr 3 Alumni Team
5:00 PM Home MSHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, Apr 12 North Central
6:30 PM Away JoeAlbi
* Wed, Apr 17 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away JoeAlbi
* Fri, Apr 19 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Wed, Apr 24 University
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Ferris
4:00 PM Home MSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy