Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley000000
Ferris000000
Gonzaga Preparatory 000000
Lewis and Clark000000
Mead000000
Mt. Spokane000000
North Central000000
Rogers (Spk)000000
Shadle Park000000
University000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 12 3A Jamboree
Shadle Park (Host)
4:00 PM Away Merkel
        SP and NC host
Fri, Mar 13 Moses Lake
4:00 PM Home MSHS
Thu, Mar 19 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home MSHS
Sat, Mar 21 Eastmont
1:00 PM Home MSHS
Mon, Mar 23 Ferris
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Wed, Mar 25 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, Mar 27 North Central
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Mead
4:00 PM Home MSHS
Thu, Apr 2 Alumni
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Central Valley
6:30 PM Away CVHS
* Fri, Apr 17 University
6:30 PM Away UHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Gonzaga Preparatory School
6:30 PM Away GP
* Fri, Apr 24 Ferris
5:00 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Fri, May 1 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away JoeAlbi

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 303A State at Sparks Stadium

 

WILDCAT SOCCER

Apr 21, 2019 8:46 AM

GO CATS!!!