3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Ferris810960
Central Valley8001020
Lewis and Clark7201230
University530750
Gonzaga Preparatory 440671
Mead450580
North Central260490
Rogers (Spk)260571
Shadle Park1702110
Mt. Spokane1801120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Valentin.Dimitrov
1Mt. Spokane
2Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Robin.Crain
2Mead
3Ferris *


Final
Scored By: Phil.Plesek
0Shadle Park
4Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Leonard2
5Lewis and Clark
1North Central *


Final
Scored By: Vernon.Croft
1University
0Gonzaga Prep. *


Friday, Apr 28
Final
Scored By: Steven.Acosta
0Mt. Spokane
2Mead *


Final
Scored By: Mica.Lamb
1Ferris
0Lewis and Clark *


Awaiting Score
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Rogers (Spk) *


JoeAlbi
Awaiting Score
North Central
Central Valley *


CVHS
Awaiting Score
Shadle Park
University *


UHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mt. Spokane Opponent  
Thu, Mar 9 3A Soccer Jamboree
Fri, Mar 10 Mt. Spokane 1 Cheney 2
Sat, Mar 11 Mt. Spokane 0 East Valley (Spokane) 6
Wed, Mar 15 Mt. Spokane 0 West Valley (Spokane) 3
Fri, Mar 17 Mt. Spokane 2 Medical Lake 3
* Wed, Mar 22 Mt. Spokane 0 Central Valley 3
* Fri, Mar 24 Mt. Spokane 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 6
* Wed, Mar 29 Mt. Spokane 1 Shadle Park 0
* Wed, Apr 12 Mt. Spokane 1 University 2
* Fri, Apr 14 Mt. Spokane 0 Lewis and Clark 6
* Wed, Apr 19 Mt. Spokane 1 North Central 2
* Fri, Apr 21 Mt. Spokane 0 Ferris 4
* Wed, Apr 26 Mt. Spokane 1 Rogers (Spokane) 2
* Fri, Apr 28 Mt. Spokane 0 Mead 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 1 - May 113A GSL/MCC at Higher Seed
  Wed, May 3
5:00 PM
TBD:
May 133A Glue-XO at Sites TBD
 

Banquet

Apr 26, 2017 11:56 AM

Players and Families are Invited!

May 16th at 6pm

In the Atrium

Varsity and JV teams


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy