3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mead90182
Gonzaga Preparatory 72113
Central Valley7288
Mt. Spokane63165
University6385
Shadle Park4599
Ferris3688
Rogers (Spk)27312
Lewis and Clark18211
North Central09015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Aug 30 GSL Varsity Jamborees
Ferris (Host)
4:00 PM Away FHS
Wed, Sep 6 West Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home NCHS
Tue, Sep 12 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home NCHS
        Non League Game
Wed, Sep 13 Cheney
7:00 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Sep 19 Mead
7:00 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Sep 26 University
7:00 PM Away UHS
Fri, Sep 29 Sheridan Volleyball Classic
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
        Locations: TBD
Sat, Sep 30 Sheridan Volleyball Classic
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
        Locations: TBD
* Tue, Oct 3 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Away LCHS
* Fri, Oct 6 Ferris
7:00 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Central Valley
7:00 PM Away CVHS
* Fri, Oct 13 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Oct 24 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Home NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 53A Bi-District at Higher Seed
Nov 8D2/5/8 State Play-In at Higher Seed
Nov 11 - Nov 123A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy