Volleyball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Central Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 Varsity Jamboree at Ferris
Tue, Sep 10 North Central 1 West Valley (Spokane) 3
* Fri, Sep 20 North Central 3 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Tue, Sep 24 North Central 3 Lewis and Clark 2
Fri, Sep 27 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Sat, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
* Thu, Oct 3 North Central 0 Central Valley 3
* Tue, Oct 8 North Central 0 Ferris 3
Thu, Oct 10 North Central 3 Mary Walker 0
* Tue, Oct 15 North Central 0 Mead 3
* Thu, Oct 17 North Central 3 Shadle Park 2
* Tue, Oct 22 North Central 0 University 3
* Wed, Oct 23 North Central 0 Mt. Spokane 3
* Tue, Oct 29 North Central 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 163A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
  Thu, Nov 7 Hermiston, OR Lost 3-0
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima

 

WIAA SCHOLASTIC AWARDS

Nov 1, 2019 9:06 AM

2019
OUTSTANDING 3.5-4.0
Varsity 3.611
Frosh 3.686

DISTINGUISHED 3.0 - 3.49
JV 3.123


2018
OUTSTANDING 3.5 - 4.0
JV 3.50

DISTINGUISHED 3.0 - 3.49
Frosh 3.30

Volleyball 2019

Sep 10, 2019 9:12 AM

How can I stay informed about information?

Stay informed by joining our REMIND texts here’s how… text this: @ncentralvb to 81010. We use this to send reminders, and updates about open gyms, workouts, tryouts, camp, etc!

Arbter Schedule