League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mead80100
Mt. Spokane62103
University62102
Gonzaga Preparatory 62102
Central Valley5368
Ferris3556
Shadle Park3567
Lewis and Clark2649
Rogers (Spk)1729
North Central08013


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 17
Final
Scored By: Brooke.Meyer
3University
0Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Allen
3Lewis and Clark
2Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Jill.Benson
3Mead
0Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Final
Scored By: Dave.Whitehead
0Ferris
3Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: Elaina.Rankin
0North Central
3Rogers (Spk) *


Thursday, Oct 19
Final
Scored By: Pat.Rausch
3Mt. Spokane
0North Central *


Final
Scored By: Elaina.Rankin
3Shadle Park
2Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Amy.DeAndre
3Gonzaga Preparatory School
1Ferris *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Summers
3Central Valley
1University *


Friday, Oct 20
Final
Scored By: Shawn.Wilson
0Lewis and Clark
3Mead *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Central Opponent  
Wed, Aug 30 GSL Varsity Jamborees
Tue, Sep 5 North Central 0 University 3
Wed, Sep 6 North Central 0 West Valley (Spokane) 3
Tue, Sep 12 North Central 0 Rogers (Spokane) 3
Wed, Sep 13 North Central 0 Cheney 3
* Tue, Sep 19 North Central 0 Mead 3
Thu, Sep 21 North Central 1 Lewis and Clark 3
* Tue, Sep 26 North Central 0 University 3
Fri, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
        Locations TBD
Sat, Sep 30 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
        Locations TBD
* Tue, Oct 3 North Central 0 Lewis and Clark 3
* Fri, Oct 6 North Central 0 Ferris 3
* Tue, Oct 10 North Central 0 Central Valley 3
* Fri, Oct 13 North Central 0 Shadle Park 3
* Tue, Oct 17 North Central 0 Rogers (Spokane) 3
* Thu, Oct 19 North Central 0 Mt. Spokane 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 23 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Home NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 43A GSL-MCC at
  Wed, Oct 25
6:00 PM
Kamiakin Kamiakin High School
Nov 10 - Nov 113A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy