League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mead90171
Gonzaga Preparatory 72134
Mt. Spokane72164
University63115
Central Valley54811
Ferris4567
Lewis and Clark3659
Shadle Park36610
Rogers (Spk)18212
North Central09015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Central Opponent  
Wed, Aug 30 GSL Varsity Jamborees
Tue, Sep 5 North Central 0 University 3
Wed, Sep 6 North Central 0 West Valley (Spokane) 3
Tue, Sep 12 North Central 0 Rogers (Spokane) 3
Wed, Sep 13 North Central 0 Cheney 3
* Tue, Sep 19 North Central 0 Mead 3
Thu, Sep 21 North Central 1 Lewis and Clark 3
* Tue, Sep 26 North Central 0 University 3
Fri, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
Sat, Sep 30 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
* Tue, Oct 3 North Central 0 Lewis and Clark 3
* Fri, Oct 6 North Central 0 Ferris 3
* Tue, Oct 10 North Central 0 Central Valley 3
* Fri, Oct 13 North Central 0 Shadle Park 3
* Tue, Oct 17 North Central 0 Rogers (Spokane) 3
* Thu, Oct 19 North Central 0 Mt. Spokane 3
* Mon, Oct 23 North Central 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 43A GSL-MCC at
  Wed, Oct 25 Kamiakin Lost 3-0
Nov 10 - Nov 113A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

WIAA SCHOLASTIC AWARD

Oct 23, 2017 11:43 AM

OUTSTANDING 3.5 OR HIGHER

Varstiy 3.746

Freshman 3.591

DISTINGUISHED 3.0 - 3.49

JV 3.422

C TEAM 3.487


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy