3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley000000
Ferris000000
Gonzaga Preparatory 000000
Lewis and Clark000000
Mead000000
Mt. Spokane000000
North Central000000
Rogers (Spk)000000
Shadle Park000000
University000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Aug 31 3A Jamboree: Shadle, Mt Spokane, Rogers & NC
Shadle Park (Host)
4:00 PM Away Merkel
Wed, Sep 6 Freeman
1:00 PM Away FMS
Fri, Sep 8 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away
Sat, Sep 9 Kennewick
1:00 PM Home Merkel
Mon, Sep 11 Deer Park
4:00 PM Home Merkel
Wed, Sep 13 Northwest Christian (Colbert)
4:00 PM Home Merkel
Sat, Sep 16 Eastmont
1:00 PM Home Merkel
* Wed, Sep 20 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Fri, Sep 22 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Wed, Sep 27 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Fri, Sep 29 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Wed, Oct 11 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Fri, Oct 13 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Wed, Oct 18 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Fri, Oct 20 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy