League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley000300
Ferris000310
Gonzaga Preparatory 000311
Lewis and Clark000302
Mead000201
Mt. Spokane000221
North Central000120
Rogers (Spk)000020
Shadle Park000121
University000120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 18
** POSTPONED **
Mead
Sandpoint, ID *


Final
Scored By: Mica.Lamb
1Lake City, ID
2Lewis and Clark *


Wednesday, Sep 20
4:00 PM
Central Valley
Rogers (Spk) *


JoeAlbi
4:00 PM
Shadle Park
Mead *


Mead
4:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
North Central *


Merkel
6:30 PM
Mt. Spokane
University *


UHS
6:30 PM
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
Friday, Sep 22
4:00 PM
Mead
Central Valley *


CVHS
4:00 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark *


Hart Fld
4:00 PM
North Central
University *


UHS
4:00 PM
Shadle Park
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
4:00 PM
Ferris
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
Saturday, Sep 23
** POSTPONED **
CDA, ID
Mead *


Mead
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Central Opponent  
Thu, Aug 31 3A Jamboree: Shadle, Mt Spokane, Rogers & NC
Sat, Sep 9 North Central Kennewick
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Sep 9 North Central 0 East Valley (Spokane) 5
Wed, Sep 13 North Central 4 Northwest Christian (Colbert) 0
Sat, Sep 16 North Central 1 Eastmont 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 20 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Fri, Sep 22 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Wed, Sep 27 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Fri, Sep 29 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Shadle Park
6:30 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Wed, Oct 11 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Fri, Oct 13 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Wed, Oct 18 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Fri, Oct 20 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 24 - Nov 43A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy