Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Gonzaga Preparatory 9002030
Mead7201650
Central Valley6301250
Mt. Spokane630963
Ferris540880
Lewis and Clark540682
University360680
Shadle Park2706110
North Central2704110
Rogers (Spk)0903120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Varsity
Photo Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 4 Deer Park
4:00 PM Home Merkel
Tue, Sep 8 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away Smith
Thu, Sep 10 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok
Wed, Sep 16 Mt. Spokane
5:00 PM Away MAC
Fri, Sep 18 Freeman
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Wed, Sep 23 University
6:30 PM Away UHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Wed, Sep 30 Mead
5:00 PM Away MAC
* Mon, Oct 5 Ferris
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Mon, Oct 12 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Wed, Oct 14 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Mon, Oct 19 Gonzaga Preparatory School
6:30 PM Away GP
* Fri, Oct 23 Cheney
4:00 PM Home Merkel

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

WIAA SCHOLASTIC AWARDS

Nov 1, 2019 9:00 AM

2019
DISTINGUISHED 3.0 - 3.49
Varsity 3.499
JV 3.385


2018
OUTSTANDING 3.5 - 4.0
Varsity 3.57

DISTINGUISHED 3.0 - 3.49
JV 3.20