3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley8101150
Mead8101631
Gonzaga Preparatory 7201370
University540651
Lewis and Clark5401080
Ferris450750
Mt. Spokane4507110
North Central3606110
Shadle Park1803110
Rogers (Spk)0900130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Aug 31 3A Jamboree: Shadle, Mt Spokane, Rogers & NC
Shadle Park (Host)
4:00 PM Away Merkel
Sat, Sep 16 Eastmont
1:00 PM Home Merkel
* Wed, Sep 20 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Fri, Sep 22 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Wed, Sep 27 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Fri, Sep 29 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Wed, Oct 11 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Fri, Oct 13 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Wed, Oct 18 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Fri, Oct 20 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 24 - Nov 33A Bi-District at Higher Seed
Nov 3 - Nov 53A D2/5/8 State Play-In at
Nov 7 - Nov 193A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy