Girls Soccer
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Varsity
Photo Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Central Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 3A Jamboree at Merkel
Fri, Sep 6 North Central 1 East Valley (Spokane) 0
Tue, Sep 10 North Central 8 Medical Lake 0
Sat, Sep 14 North Central 0 Puyallup 3
Mon, Sep 16 North Central 0 University 6
Thu, Sep 19 North Central 0 West Valley (Spokane) 3
* Wed, Sep 25 North Central 0 Mt. Spokane 2
* Fri, Sep 27 North Central 2 Lewis and Clark 1
* Wed, Oct 2 North Central 0 Central Valley 8
* Fri, Oct 4 North Central 2 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Fri, Oct 11 North Central 0 Shadle Park 4
* Wed, Oct 16 North Central 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3
* Fri, Oct 18 North Central 1 Ferris 3
* Wed, Oct 23 North Central 1 Mead 4
* Fri, Oct 25 North Central 0 University 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 93A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
  Thu, Oct 31 Southridge Lost 2-0
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium

 

WIAA SCHOLASTIC AWARDS

Nov 1, 2019 9:00 AM

2019
DISTINGUISHED 3.0 - 3.49
Varsity 3.499
JV 3.385


2018
OUTSTANDING 3.5 - 4.0
Varsity 3.57

DISTINGUISHED 3.0 - 3.49
JV 3.20

Arbter Schedule