3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley180261
Mt. Spokane144196
Gonzaga Preparatory 135159
Lewis and Clark1261410
Mead117159
University1081010
North Central612915
Rogers (Spk)414516
Ferris216218
Shadle Park018020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Dec 5 Ferris
7:15 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Dec 19 Mead
5:30 PM Away Mead
Thu, Dec 21 Cheney
5:30 PM Away CHNY
Fri, Dec 29 Eastmont
5:45 PM Away EHS MAIN
* Fri, Jan 5 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Home NCHS
* Fri, Jan 12 University
5:30 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Jan 18 Shadle Park
5:00 PM Home Arena
        Groovy Shoes
* Tue, Jan 23 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Away GP
* Fri, Jan 26 Central Valley
5:30 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Away MSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 213A GSL/MCC at Finals Site TBD
Feb 213A Glue-XO at Sites TBD
Feb 24 - Mar 43A Regional & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy