League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:AMRalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Spokane Power & Toolalt1:Numerica
Girls Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane70150
North Central3487
Shadle Park16114
Rogers (Spk)06013


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 14
Final
Scored By: Scott.Ward1
59Gonzaga Preparatory School
52Ferris *


Tuesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Scott.Kelley2
61North Central
26Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: Quantae.Anderson
64Mt. Spokane
41Mead *


Wednesday, Jan 16
5:00 PM
Central Valley
University *


Arena
Thursday, Jan 17
5:30 PM
Rogers (Spk)
North Central *


NCHS
5:30 PM
Ferris
Lewis and Clark *


Arena
Friday, Jan 18
5:30 PM
Shadle Park
Central Valley *


CVHS
5:30 PM
University
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
Saturday, Jan 19
3:30 PM
Central Valley
Lake City, ID *


LkCtyHS
5:30 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
5:30 PM
Lewis and Clark
Mead *


Mead
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Central Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 North Central 64 Pullman 26
Sat, Dec 1 North Central 48 Hanford 18
* Tue, Dec 4 North Central 54 Ferris 30
Fri, Dec 7 North Central 49 Coeur d'Alene, ID 47
* Tue, Dec 11 North Central 66 Shadle Park 18
Fri, Dec 14 North Central 40 Lake City, ID 54
* Tue, Dec 18 North Central 51 Mead 64
Thu, Dec 20 North Central 24 East Valley (Spokane) 51
Thu, Dec 27 North Central 58 Lapwai HS 55
Fri, Dec 28 North Central 33 Lewiston, ID 42
Sat, Dec 29 North Central 38 Walla Walla 29
* Fri, Jan 4 North Central 33 Lewis and Clark 72
* Tue, Jan 8 North Central 32 Mt. Spokane 75
* Fri, Jan 11 North Central 55 University 69
* Tue, Jan 15 North Central 61 Shadle Park 26

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 17 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Home NCHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Central Valley
7:15 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Home NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 163A District at Spokane Arena
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
DISTRICT 8 BBALL TOURNAMENT AT THE ARENA at Spokane Veterans Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy