Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane70113
Central Valley72113
Gonzaga Preparatory 63114
Mead63114
University5478
Lewis and Clark5478
Ferris4477
North Central26511
Shadle Park08412
Rogers (Spk)08112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 28
5:30 PM
North Central
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
7:15 PM
Central Valley
Ferris *


FHS
7:15 PM
Lewis and Clark
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
7:15 PM
University
Mead *


Mead
7:15 PM
Mt. Spokane
Shadle Park *


SPHS
Thursday, Jan 30
5:30 PM
Ferris
University *


UHS
7:15 PM
Cheney
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
Friday, Jan 31
5:30 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Shadle Park *


SPHS
5:30 PM
North Central
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
7:15 PM
Mead
Central Valley *


CVHS
7:15 PM
Ferris
Lewis and Clark *


LCHS
7:15 PM
University
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
Saturday, Feb 1
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 30 **
Ferris
University *


5:30 PM
Lewis and Clark
Central Valley *


CVHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Central Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 North Central 46 Lakeland, ID 36
Fri, Dec 6 North Central 49 Pullman 21
* Tue, Dec 10 North Central 31 Central Valley 82
Thu, Dec 12 North Central 42 Coeur d'Alene, ID 43
Fri, Dec 13 North Central 20 Lake City, ID 48
* Tue, Dec 17 North Central 37 Lewis and Clark 45
* Thu, Dec 19 North Central 59 Rogers (Spokane) 33
Fri, Dec 20 North Central 42 Post Falls, ID 46
Sat, Dec 28 North Central 53 Genesis Prep, ID 3
Mon, Dec 30 North Central 27 East Valley (Spokane) 48
Sat, Jan 4 North Central 39 Cheney 40
* Tue, Jan 7 North Central 35 Ferris 56
* Mon, Jan 13 North Central 58 Shadle Park 33
* Fri, Jan 17 North Central 27 Gonzaga Preparatory School 56
* Tue, Jan 21 North Central 36 University 59
* Fri, Jan 24 North Central 28 Mead 39

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 28 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Away MSHS
        Date Change from Jan 10th to Jan 31st
* Tue, Feb 4 Shadle Park
7:15 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Home NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 223A District at Toyota Center
 Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome