League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley2020
Mt. Spokane2043
North Central2050
Lewis and Clark2032
Shadle Park1124
Gonzaga Preparatory 1121
Ferris0205
University0203
Rogers (Spk)0215
Mead0222


Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley2020
Mt. Spokane2043
North Central2050
Lewis and Clark2034
Shadle Park1124
Gonzaga Preparatory 1122
Ferris0205
University0204
Rogers (Spk)0215
Mead0222


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: Rob.Servine
73Gonzaga Preparatory School
46Ferris *


Final
Scored By: Raymond.Shill
55Central Valley
28University *


Final
Scored By: Gabe.Medrano
63Mead
73Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Riles
53North Central
37Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: David.Pratt
10Rogers (Spk)
77Mt. Spokane *


Thursday, Dec 14
7:15 PM
Lewis and Clark
Central Valley *


CVHS
7:15 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Mead *


Mead
7:15 PM
Ferris
University *


UHS
Friday, Dec 15
7:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
Lake City, ID *


LkCtyHS
Saturday, Dec 16
4:30 PM
Shadle Park
W Valley (Spk) *


WVSpok
5:30 PM
Mt. Spokane
Mead *


Mead
6:00 PM
Post Falls, ID
Central Valley *


CVHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Central Opponent  
Thu, Nov 30 North Central 53 Tenison Woods Academy, Austral 35
Sat, Dec 2 North Central 57 Hanford 46
* Tue, Dec 5 North Central 42 Ferris 37
Fri, Dec 8 North Central 48 CDA, ID 39
* Tue, Dec 12 North Central 53 Shadle Park 37

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 19 Mead
5:30 PM Away Mead
Thu, Dec 21 Cheney
5:30 PM Away CHNY
Fri, Dec 22 East Valley (Spokane)
5:30 PM Home NCHS
Thu, Dec 28 Genesis Prep, ID
4:30 PM Away LCSC
        Avista Holiday Tourney
Fri, Dec 29 Lewis & Clark State College Tournament
Lewiston, ID (Host)
TBD Away LC State C
Sat, Dec 30 Lewis & Clark State College Tournament
Lewiston, ID (Host)
TBD Away LC State C
Tue, Jan 2 Eastmont
5:45 PM Away EHS MAIN
* Fri, Jan 5 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Home NCHS
* Fri, Jan 12 University
5:30 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Jan 18 Shadle Park
5:00 PM Home Arena
        Groovy Shoes
* Tue, Jan 23 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Away GP
* Fri, Jan 26 Central Valley
7:15 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Away MSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 163A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy