Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 1011
Ferris0011
Lewis and Clark0011
Mead0030
Mt. Spokane0001
North Central0020
Rogers (Spk)0001
Shadle Park0013
University0010
Central Valley0112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 3
Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Rick.Jones1
29Shadle Park
64W Valley (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Quantae.Anderson
29Wenatchee
66Mead *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Lamanna
36Lakeland, ID
46North Central *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Strophy
64Mt. Spokane
66Moses Lake *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Robin.Barnhart
50Gonzaga Preparatory School
44Central Valley *


Wednesday, Dec 4
Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Scott.Kelley2
58Cheney
47Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Gabe.Medrano
46Lewis and Clark
53Coeur d'Alene, ID *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 18 **
Ferris
Shadle Park *


Thursday, Dec 5
Final
Scored By: David.Herrmann
44Gonzaga Preparatory School
61Post Falls, ID *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Mike.Brown3
21Ferris
61Chiawana *


Friday, Dec 6
Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Robin.Barnhart
62Beaverton
54Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Quantae.Anderson
34Eastmont
63Mead *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Lydsay.Hernandez
25Rogers (Spk)
94Coeur d'Alene, ID *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Weeks
49North Central
21Pullman *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Hayley.Middleton
57Lewis and Clark
50Richland *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Raymond.Shill
83St. Ignatius
86University *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Kelley2
59Sandpoint, ID
44Shadle Park *


Saturday, Dec 7
Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Robin.Barnhart
48St. Ignatius
58Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Kelley2
61Eisenhower
72Shadle Park *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: David.Schick1
70Beaverton
47University *


FHS
Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Lisa.Ashley
63Ferris
25Kent Meridian *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Keaston.Nettnin
72Mead
56Richland *


Richland
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: David.Schick1
26W Valley (Yak)
40Lewis and Clark *


LCHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Central Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 North Central 46 Lakeland, ID 36
Fri, Dec 6 North Central 49 Pullman 21

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 10 Central Valley
7:15 PM Away CVHS
Thu, Dec 12 Coeur d\'Alene, ID
5:30 PM Home NCHS
Fri, Dec 13 Lake City, ID
5:30 PM Away LkCtyHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Home NCHS
Fri, Dec 20 Post Falls, ID
5:30 PM Home NCHS
Sat, Dec 28 Genesis Prep, ID
1:00 PM Home NCHS
Mon, Dec 30 East Valley (Spokane)
1:45 PM Home NCHS
Sat, Jan 4 Cheney
3:30 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Ferris
7:15 PM Home NCHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Away MSHS
* Mon, Jan 13 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Home Arena
        Groovy Shoes
* Fri, Jan 17 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Away GP
* Tue, Jan 21 University
5:30 PM Home NCHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Mead
5:30 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Jan 28 Rogers (Spokane)
7:15 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Shadle Park
7:15 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Home NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 223A District at Toyota Center
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome