Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Mead
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
** POSTPONED **
Shadle Park
North Central *


NCHS
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Lewis and Clark
Mead *


Mead
** POSTPONED **
Shadle Park
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Central Valley
University *


UHS
** POSTPONED **
North Central
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Central Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 Jamboree at Shadle Park
Wed, Mar 18 North Central West Valley (Spokane)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 North Central Reardan
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 North Central Lewis and Clark
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 30 North Central Shadle Park
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 2 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Mead
4:00 PM Home NCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 University
4:00 PM Home NCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home NCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 28 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 30 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home NCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, May 1 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home NCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, May 5 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, May 7 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Fri, May 8 University
4:00 PM Away UHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 303A State at RAC