Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2016 Tennis
Photo Store
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
University
Central Valley *


CVHS
** POSTPONED **
Mead
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
W Valley (Spk)
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Central Opponent  
Thu, Mar 19 North Central East Valley (Spokane)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 North Central Cheney
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 North Central West Valley (Spokane)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 North Central Gonzaga Preparatory School
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 14 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Home NCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 University
3:30 PM Home NCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Central Valley
3:30 PM Home NCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Away Hart Fld
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 28 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home NCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, May 5 Mead
3:30 PM Away Mead

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 3:30 PMA District Qualifiers at Mt Spokane at Mt. Spokane High School
 May 23, 3:30 PM3A District 8 Tournament at Shadle Park at Shadle Park High School