League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Alliantalt1:Arbysalt1:AMRalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:NECA-IBEW
Boys Tennis
2016 Tennis
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Central Opponent  
Fri, Mar 16 North Central 0 Shadle Park 7
Mon, Mar 19 North Central 1 West Valley (Spokane) 6
Wed, Mar 21 North Central 0 East Valley (Spokane) 7
* Fri, Mar 23 North Central 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 7
* Tue, Mar 27 North Central 0 University 7
Thu, Mar 29 North Central 1 Cheney 6
Wed, Apr 11 North Central 2 St. George's 5
* Thu, Apr 12 North Central 3 Shadle Park 4
* Tue, Apr 17 North Central 2 Rogers (Spokane) 5
* Wed, Apr 18 North Central 0 Mead 7
* Thu, Apr 19 North Central 0 Lewis and Clark 7
* Tue, Apr 24 North Central 0 Central Valley 7
* Wed, Apr 25 North Central 0 Mt. Spokane 7
Fri, Apr 27 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #1
Sat, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #2
* Wed, May 2 North Central 0 Ferris 7
Thu, May 3 JV District Tournament - Day #1
        Day 1 singles @ Mt. Spokane Doubles @ Mead
Fri, May 4 JV District Tournament - Day #2
        Day 2 @ Rogers Singles and Doubles

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 2:30 PM
May 8, 4:00 PM
May 9, 4:00 PM
May 10, 4:00 PM
May 11, 4:00 PM
District Tournament at MSHS at Mt. Spokane High School
 May 19, 9:00 AM3A Regional Tournament at Shadle Park at Shadle Park High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy