3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mead7090
Lewis and Clark6090
Ferris5252
Gonzaga Preparatory 5384
Shadle Park3456
Mt. Spokane2637
University1212
Central Valley1313
Rogers (Spk)0516
North Central0507


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016 Tennis
Photo Store
Monday, Apr 24
Awaiting Score
W Valley (Spk)
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, May 1 **
Lewis and Clark
Central Valley *


Tuesday, Apr 25
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, May 3 **
North Central
Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Don.Story
7Mead
0Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Wrigley1
0Rogers (Spk)
7Gonzaga Prep. *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, May 1 **
Shadle Park
Ferris *


Wednesday, Apr 26
Awaiting Score
Central Valley
University *


UHS
Final
Scored By: Jon.Wrigley1
2Gonzaga Prep.
5Mead *


Final
Scored By: Don.Story
6Mt. Spokane
1North Central *


Final
Scored By: Tobin.Phelps
2Ferris
5Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Diane.Shears
5Shadle Park
2Rogers (Spk) *


Thursday, Apr 27
Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
5Central Valley
2Mt. Spokane *


Friday, Apr 28
 
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
University
Sunnyside
Shadle Park
Rogers (Spk)
Okanogan
North Central
Mt. Spokane
Lewis and Clark
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Ferris
Chelan
Central Valley
Cashmere
Mead *


Mead
Saturday, Apr 29
10:00 AM
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
University
Sunnyside
Shadle Park
Rogers (Spk)
Okanogan
North Central
Mt. Spokane
Lewis and Clark
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Ferris
Chelan
Central Valley
Cashmere
Mead *


Mead
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Central Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 North Central Lakeside
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 20 North Central 2 West Valley (Spokane) 5
* Thu, Mar 23 North Central 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 7
Thu, Mar 30 North Central 1 Cheney 6
* Tue, Apr 11 North Central 0 Mead 7
* Thu, Apr 13 North Central 1 Shadle Park 6
Fri, Apr 14 North Central St. George's
* Wed, Apr 19 North Central University
* Thu, Apr 20 North Central 0 Lewis and Clark 7
* Fri, Apr 21 North Central Rogers (Spokane)
* Wed, Apr 26 North Central 1 Mt. Spokane 6
Fri, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament
North Central Mead (Host)
Chelan
Cashmere
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
Okanogan
Rogers (Spokane)
Sunnyside
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Apr 29 Inland Empire Tournament
Mead (Host)
Chelan
Cashmere
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Okanogan
Rogers (Spokane)
Sunnyside
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
10:00 AM Away Mead
* Tue, May 2 Ferris
3:30 PM Away FHS
* Wed, May 3 Central Valley
3:30 PM Away NCHS
        Make-up from April 26; Match moved to NC
Thu, May 4 JV Tennis Tournament
Ferris (Host)
3:30 PM Away FHS
Fri, May 5 JV Tennis Tournament
Ferris (Host)
10:00 AM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy