League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Arbysalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Spokane Power & Tool
Boys Tennis
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016 Tennis
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 18 West Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away WVSpok
Wed, Mar 20 Cheney
3:30 PM Away CHNY
* Thu, Mar 21 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Home NCHS
Fri, Mar 22 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Apr 11 University
3:30 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Central Valley
3:30 PM Away CVHS
* Thu, Apr 18 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Ferris
3:30 PM Away FHS
Fri, Apr 26 Inland Empire Classic
Mead (Host)
TBD Away
Sat, Apr 27 Inland Empire Classic
Mead (Host)
TBD Away Mead
* Tue, Apr 30 Mead
3:30 PM Home NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy