League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 19 West Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away
Wed, Mar 21 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away EVSpok
* Thu, Mar 22 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Mar 27 University
3:30 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Mead
3:30 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Apr 12 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Apr 19 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Away Hart Fld
* Tue, Apr 24 Central Valley
3:30 PM Away CVHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Home NCHS
Fri, Apr 27 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #1
Mead (Host)
TBD Away Mead
Sat, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #2
Mead (Host)
3:30 PM Away Mead
* Tue, May 1 Ferris
3:30 PM Away FHS
Thu, May 3 JV District Tournament - Day #1
Gonzaga Preparatory School (Host)
TBD Away GP
Fri, May 4 JV District Tournament - Day #2
Gonzaga Preparatory School (Host)
TBD Away GP

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy