Boys Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A/4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Cheney0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 3 Coeur d\'Alene, ID
7:00 PM Away CDAHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Ferris
7:15 PM Home NCHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Central Valley
7:15 PM Home NCHS
Sat, Dec 12 Lakeland, ID
TBD Away
* Tue, Dec 15 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:30 PM Away GP
* Fri, Dec 18 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Home NCHS
Sat, Dec 19 East Valley (Spokane)
3:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Tue, Dec 22 Cheney
7:15 PM Away CHNY
* Tue, Jan 5 Mead
5:30 PM Home NCHS
* Fri, Jan 8 University
5:30 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Thu, Jan 14 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Home NCHS
* Sat, Jan 16 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Away MSHS
Wed, Jan 20 Shadle Park
7:15 PM Away Arena
* Fri, Jan 22 Ferris
5:30 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Cheney
7:15 PM Home NCHS
* Fri, Jan 29 University
7:15 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Central Valley
7:15 PM Away CVHS
* Thu, Feb 11 Mead
7:15 PM Away Mead

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule