League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Alliantalt1:Numericaalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Papa Murphysalt1:Gee Automotive
Boys Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 140270
Ferris113185
Lewis and Clark104209
Mt. Spokane84187
Central Valley861011
University591112
Rogers (Spk)48914
North Central391213
Shadle Park210614
Mead113317


Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 140270
Ferris113185
Lewis and Clark104209
Mt. Spokane84177
Central Valley861011
University591112
Rogers (Spk)48814
North Central391213
Shadle Park210514
Mead113317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 4 Ferris
5:30 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Shadle Park
7:15 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Mead
5:30 PM Home NCHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Away MSHS
* Fri, Jan 11 University
5:30 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Shadle Park
7:30 PM Away Arena
        TENTATIVE ~ "GROOVY SHOES"
* Thu, Jan 17 Rogers (Spokane)
7:15 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:30 PM Home NCHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Central Valley
5:30 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Rogers (Spokane)
7:15 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Home NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 163A GSL-MCC at Spokane Arena
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy