League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Numericaalt1:Papa Murphysalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Spokane Power & Tool
Boys Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 27 Pullman
5:30 PM Home NCHS
Sat, Dec 1 Hanford
7:15 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Dec 4 Ferris
5:30 PM Away FHS
Fri, Dec 7 Coeur d\'Alene, ID
7:15 PM Away CDAHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Shadle Park
7:15 PM Home NCHS
Fri, Dec 14 Lake City, ID
7:15 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Mead
5:30 PM Home NCHS
Thu, Dec 20 East Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away EVSpok
Thu, Dec 27 CDA Resort Tournament (Boys)
TBD LkCtyHS
Fri, Dec 28 CDA Resort Tournament (Boys)
TBD LkCtyHS
Sat, Dec 29 CDA Resort Tournament (Boys)
TBD LkCtyHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Away MSHS
* Fri, Jan 11 University
5:30 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Shadle Park
7:30 PM Away Arena
        TENTATIVE ~ "GROOVY SHOES"
* Thu, Jan 17 Rogers (Spokane)
7:15 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:30 PM Home NCHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Central Valley
5:30 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Rogers (Spokane)
7:15 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Home NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
DISTRICT 8 BBALL TOURNAMENT AT THE ARENA at Spokane Veterans Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy