League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Slowpitch Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 11 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Sep 12 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Sep 14 Mead
3:30 PM Away Mead
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Sep 14 Mead
5:00 PM Away Mead
        DH Game #2 at 5pm
* Tue, Sep 19 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Sep 21 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Home NCHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Sep 21 Lewis and Clark
5:00 PM Home NCHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Mon, Sep 25 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Sep 26 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Sep 28 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away EVSpok
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Sep 28 East Valley (Spokane)
5:00 PM Away EVSpok
        DH Game #2 at 5pm
* Mon, Oct 2 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Home NCHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Oct 5 Mt. Spokane
5:00 PM Home NCHS
        DH Game #2 at 5pm
* Tue, Oct 10 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Oct 12 University
3:30 PM Away UHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Oct 12 University
5:00 PM Away UHS
        DH Game #2 at 5pm
* Mon, Oct 16 Ferris
4:00 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy