League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Multi-Care
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Multi-Carealt1:AMRalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Alliantalt1:Gee Automotive
Girls Slowpitch Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
University200241
Mt. Spokane164205
Mead155156
Rogers (Spk)137138
Central Valley1191611
Lewis and Clark1191211
Ferris812812
E Valley (Spk)812812
Gonzaga Preparatory 614614
Shadle Park119119
North Central119119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Slowpitch 2018 Varsity
Photo By: Lori WordellPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Central Opponent  
* Mon, Sep 10 North Central 3 Central Valley 17
* Tue, Sep 11 North Central 20 Shadle Park 9
* Thu, Sep 13 North Central 1 Mead 19
* Thu, Sep 13 North Central 0 Mead 10
* Tue, Sep 18 North Central 0 Rogers (Spokane) 10
* Thu, Sep 20 North Central 2 Mt. Spokane 16
* Thu, Sep 20 North Central 4 Mt. Spokane 28
* Mon, Sep 24 North Central 2 Ferris 18
* Tue, Sep 25 North Central 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School 13
* Thu, Sep 27 North Central 2 East Valley (Spokane) 21
* Thu, Sep 27 North Central 4 East Valley (Spokane) 8
* Tue, Oct 2 North Central 2 Shadle Park 25
* Wed, Oct 3 North Central 0 Central Valley 11
* Thu, Oct 4 North Central 0 Lewis and Clark 12
* Thu, Oct 4 North Central 4 Lewis and Clark 16
* Tue, Oct 9 North Central 5 Rogers (Spokane) 25
* Thu, Oct 11 North Central 4 University 14
* Thu, Oct 11 North Central 2 University 26
* Mon, Oct 15 North Central 1 Ferris 11
* Tue, Oct 16 North Central 2 Gonzaga Preparatory School 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 18 - Oct 23GSL Sub-District at Higher Seed
Oct 20MCC District at
Oct 273A/4A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland
 

WIAA SCHOLASTIC AWARD

Oct 17, 2018 2:20 PM

DISTINGUISHED 3.0 - 3.49

VARSITY - 3.35


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy