League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:AMRalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Alliantalt1:Numerica
Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 11 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Dec 12 University
7:00 PM Away UHS
Sat, Dec 14 The Joe Ridlington FR Invite
Mt. Spokane (Host)
9:00 AM Away MSHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Central Valley
7:00 PM Away CVHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Ferris
7:00 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Mead
7:00 PM Away Mead
* Wed, Jan 15 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Away MSHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Home NCHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy