League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Numericaalt1:Alliantalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:AMR
Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 13 Jamboree at Mt Spokane
Mt. Spokane (Host)
2:00 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Mar 26 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Fri, Mar 27 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Mar 31 University
4:00 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home NCHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Mon, Apr 6 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Apr 7 Mead
4:00 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Ferris
4:00 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home NCHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home NCHS
* Fri, May 1 Gonzaga Preparatory School
11:30 AM Home Whitwrth
* Mon, May 4 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 23 - May 303A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy