League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Damon Orthoalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Numericaalt1:Alliantalt1:Spokane Power & Tool
Boys Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Central Opponent  
Sat, Mar 17 Papa Wells
Thu, Mar 22 GSL JV Meet at NC
Sat, Mar 24 Ray Cross Invitational
Thu, Mar 29 GSL JV Meet at U-High
Fri, Mar 30 Eastmont Invite
* Thu, Apr 12 North Central 87 Gonzaga Preparatory School 48
* Thu, Apr 12 North Central 91 Rogers (Spokane) 44
Sat, Apr 14 Pasco Invite
* Thu, Apr 19 North Central 71 University 73
Thu, Apr 19 North Central 0 Ferris 0
* Thu, Apr 19 North Central 42 Central Valley 103
* Thu, Apr 26 North Central 72 Lewis and Clark 63
* Thu, Apr 26 North Central 64 Shadle Park 68
Thu, Apr 26 North Central 0 Ferris 0
* Thu, May 3 North Central 41 Ferris 100
* Thu, May 3 North Central 47 Mt. Spokane 93
* Thu, May 3 North Central 34 Mead 111
Sat, May 12 GSL JV/FR Track & Field Championships at CV

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:00 PM
May 11, 5:00 PM
GSL Track & Field Championship Meet at SFCC - at Spokane Falls Community College
 May 18, 2:30 PMDistirct 8 Championships at SFCC - Day #1 at Spokane Falls Community College
 May 19, 10:30 AMDistrict 8 Championships at SFCC - Day #2 at Spokane Falls Community College
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy