League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Alliantalt1:Numerica
Boys Track
  League Overall
  W L W L
Central Valley8080
Mead8181
Ferris7272
Gonzaga Preparatory 6363
Mt. Spokane5474
Lewis and Clark4545
North Central2525
University1616
Rogers (Spk)1717
Shadle Park09011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, May 23
 
State Track Meet
Mead


Tahoma
Friday, May 24
 
State Track Meet
Mead


MTHS
Saturday, May 25
 
State Track Meet
Mead


MTHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Central Opponent  
Sat, Mar 23 Ray Cross Invitational
Fri, Mar 29 Eastmont Invitational
* Thu, Apr 11 North Central 54 Lewis and Clark 87
* Thu, Apr 11 North Central 46 Ferris 99
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational
* Thu, Apr 18 North Central 87 Rogers (Spokane) 47
* Thu, Apr 18 North Central 69 Gonzaga Preparatory School 75
Sat, Apr 20 The Mooberry Relays
* Thu, Apr 25 North Central 99 Shadle Park 33
* Thu, Apr 25 North Central 0 University 0
* Thu, Apr 25 North Central 44 Mt. Spokane 96
Sat, Apr 27 SHORELINE INVITATIONAL
North Central Shorecrest (Host)
Edmonds-Woodway
Glacier Peak
Kamiak
Kingston
Lakes
Mariner
Monroe
Shorewood
Todd Beamer
Woodinville
Sat, Apr 27 Strandberg Invitational
North Central 40 Central Valley (Host) 90
Hermiston, OR 12
Chiawana 75
Mead 11
Moses Lake 9
Mt. Spokane 26
Pullman 59
Rogers (Spokane) 25
* Thu, May 2 North Central 0 Central Valley 0
* Thu, May 2 North Central 27 Mead 114

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 5:00 PMGSL Championship Meet at Central Valley High School
 May 10, 5:00 PMGSL Championship at Central Valley High School
 May 17, 3:00 PM
May 18, 11:30 AM
District 8 Championships at Fran Rish Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy