Boys Track
Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
Clay Lewis Invite
Southridge
Pasco
Mead
Kennewick
Kamiakin
Hermiston, OR
Central Valley
Hanford *


Hanford

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Central Opponent  
Wed, Mar 25 JV Jamboree @ NC
North Central Lewis and Clark
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 16 GSL #1 at Mead
Mead (Host)
North Central
Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away Mead
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 JV Meet at Mead
Mead (Host)
North Central
Shadle Park
3:30 PM Away Mead
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 25 Strandberg Invite
Central Valley (Host)
10:00 AM Away CVHS
        Postponed - may be rescheduled
Thu, Apr 30 GSL #3 at Lewis & Clark (Hart Field)
Lewis and Clark (Host)
Gonzaga Preparatory School
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
Fri, May 1 JV Meet at LC (Hart Field)
Lewis and Clark (Host)
Gonzaga Preparatory School
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away Hart Fld
Sat, May 2 Shoreline Invitational
Shorecrest (Host)
9:00 AM Away ShrlnStd
Thu, May 7 GSL #4 at North Central
North Central (Host)
Ferris
University
4:00 PM Home NCHS
Fri, May 8 JV/FR Twilight Meet at Mead
Mead (Host)
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
3:00 PM Away Mead

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 12:00 AM
May 15, 12:00 AM
GSL Sub-District Meet (District 8 Qualifying Meet) at Central Valley High School
 May 22, 12:00 AM
May 23, 12:00 AM
District 8 Championships
 May 28, 12:00 AM
May 29, 12:00 AM
May 30, 12:00 AM
State Championship Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School