League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Arbysalt1:Alliantalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:AMR
Boys Golf
Tuesday, May 21
 
State Golf Tournament
Mead


QualGC
Wednesday, May 22
 
State Golf Tournament
Mead


QualGC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Central Opponent  
* Fri, Apr 12 GSL #1 at Esmeralda GC
North Central 1 Rogers (Spokane) (Host) 2
Central Valley 9
Ferris 6
Gonzaga Preparatory School 10
Lewis and Clark 3
Mead 8
Mt. Spokane 6
Shadle Park 4
University 5
* Wed, Apr 17 GSL #2 at Wandermere GC
North Central 1 Mt. Spokane (Host) 8
Central Valley 10
Ferris 6
Gonzaga Preparatory School 9
Lewis and Clark 4
Mead 7
Rogers (Spokane) 2
Shadle Park 3
University 5
Fri, Apr 19 The Chewelah Invitational
Sat, Apr 20 The Colville Feast Invitational
* Tue, Apr 23 GSL #3 at Hangman Valley GC
North Central 1 Ferris (Host) 3
Central Valley 9
Gonzaga Preparatory School 10
Lewis and Clark 4
Mead 8
Mt. Spokane 7
Rogers (Spokane) 2
Shadle Park 4
University 0
Fri, Apr 26 The East Valley Invite
* Mon, Apr 29 GSL #4 at Downriver GC
North Central 1 University (Host) 7
Central Valley 10
Ferris 3
Gonzaga Preparatory School 9
Lewis and Clark 5
Mead 8
Mt. Spokane 4
Rogers (Spokane) 2
Shadle Park 6
Tue, May 7 The Inland Empire Invite
* Wed, May 8 GSL #5 at Deer Park GC
North Central 1 Mead (Host) 6
Central Valley 9
Ferris 4
Gonzaga Preparatory School 10
Lewis and Clark 3
Mt. Spokane 8
Rogers (Spokane) 2
Shadle Park 7
University 5
Thu, May 16 The High School Golf Championship

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 12:30 PM
May 14, 12:30 PM
District 8 3A Boys Golf at Sun Willows at Sun Willows Golf Course
 

To Access GSL Scores

Apr 10, 2018 2:46 PM

Please visit: https://www.golfgenius.com/

Click "Sign In" at the top right hand side

Enter the following code into the GGID section

For Girls Scores: 18GirlsGSL

For Boys Scores: 18BoysGSL


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy