League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Multi-Carealt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Numerica
Boys Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lewis and Clark200312
University200520
Central Valley200220
Ferris100400
Gonzaga Preparatory 110440
Mead110330
Mt. Spokane020150
Shadle Park010111
North Central020250
Rogers (Spk)020031


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 18
Final
Scored By: Johnny.Bartich
6E Valley (Spk)
1Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
1Ferris
0University *


Tuesday, Mar 19
Final
Scored By: Mark.Sherwood
6Ferris
0Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Steven.Acosta1, John.Barrington
0North Central
3Mead *


Wednesday, Mar 20
Final
Scored By: Russ.Davis
3University
1Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: Morgan.Hartanov
1Gonzaga Preparatory School
0Mt. Spokane *


Thursday, Mar 21
Final
Scored By: Robin.Barnhart
5Central Valley
1Mead *


Final
Scored By: Mica.Lamb
1North Central
4Lewis and Clark *


Friday, Mar 22
Awaiting Score
Shadle Park
Ferris *


Merkel
Final
Scored By: Mica.Lamb
0Mt. Spokane
1Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Johnny.Bartich
4Central Valley
3Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Final
Scored By: Mitch.Weller
0Rogers (Spk)
2University *


Saturday, Mar 23
Final
Scored By: Matt.Leonard2
1Mead
0North Central *


Final
Scored By: Morgan.Hartanov
0Medical Lake
6Mt. Spokane *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Central Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 North Central 1 East Valley (Spokane) 0
Sat, Mar 9 North Central 0 University 1
Tue, Mar 12 North Central 6 West Valley (Spokane) 3
Wed, Mar 13 North Central 0 Ferris 6
Tue, Mar 19 North Central 0 Mead 3
* Thu, Mar 21 North Central 1 Lewis and Clark 4
* Sat, Mar 23 North Central 0 Mead 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Mar 27 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Away Merkel
Mon, Apr 8 Pasco
7:00 PM Away Pasco
* Wed, Apr 10 Gonzaga Preparatory School
6:30 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Fri, Apr 12 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Home Merkel
        Field #6
* Wed, Apr 17 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away JoeAlbi
* Tue, Apr 23 Central Valley
3:30 PM Home Merkel
* Fri, Apr 26 University
6:30 PM Away UHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy