3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Ferris200330
Central Valley200420
Lewis and Clark200710
North Central100330
Gonzaga Preparatory 110241
Mead110230
Shadle Park020160
University010230
Rogers (Spk)020230
Mt. Spokane020060


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 27
Final
Scored By: Vernon.Croft
1Lewis and Clark
0Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Wednesday, Mar 29
4:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
Mead *


JoeAlbi
4:00 PM
Shadle Park
Mt. Spokane *


Merkel
4:30 PM
University
Ferris *


FHS
6:30 PM
Central Valley
Gonzaga Prep. *


GP
6:30 PM
Rogers (Spk)
North Central *


JoeAlbi
Friday, Mar 31
3:00 PM
Medical Lake
Rogers (Spk) *


And Ryp
Saturday, Apr 1
12:00 PM
Alumni
Ferris *


FHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Central Opponent  
Thu, Mar 9 3A Soccer Jamboree
Fri, Mar 10 North Central 2 Ferris 1
Sat, Mar 11 North Central 1 West Valley (Spokane) 2
Tue, Mar 14 North Central 0 Pullman 2
Thu, Mar 16 North Central 0 Rogers (Spokane) 1
Sat, Mar 18 North Central 2 Medical Lake 0
* Wed, Mar 22 North Central 2 Shadle Park 1
* Fri, Mar 24 North Central University

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Mar 29 Rogers (Spokane)
6:30 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Wed, Apr 12 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Fri, Apr 14 Ferris
5:00 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Apr 19 Mt. Spokane
6:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Fri, Apr 21 Gonzaga Prep.
6:30 PM Away GP
* Wed, Apr 26 Lewis and Clark
6:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Fri, Apr 28 Central Valley
6:30 PM Away CVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy