League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley000000
Ferris000000
Gonzaga Preparatory 000000
Lewis and Clark000000
Mead000000
Mt. Spokane000000
North Central000000
Rogers (Spk)000000
Shadle Park000000
University000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 10 West Valley (Spokane)
2:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
Tue, Mar 13 Pullman
4:00 PM Away PHS
Thu, Mar 15 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Mar 21 Mead
4:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Fri, Mar 23 University
4:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Wed, Mar 28 Shadle Park
6:30 PM Away JoeAlbi
* Wed, Apr 11 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Fri, Apr 13 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Wed, Apr 18 Ferris
4:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Fri, Apr 20 Central Valley
6:30 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Wed, Apr 25 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 30 - May 123A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy