Volleyball
Greater Spokane - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clarkston0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Pullman0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
W Valley (Spk)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Cheney
7:00 PM Home RHS
Wed, Sep 9 North Central
7:00 PM Home RHS
Sat, Sep 12 Ephrata Invite
Ephrata (Host)
8:00 AM Away EPH HS
Mon, Sep 14 Medical Lake
7:00 PM Away MLHS
Thu, Sep 17 Northwest Christian (Colbert)
6:30 PM Away NWC
* Tue, Sep 29 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Oct 1 East Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home RHS
Sat, Oct 3 Kettle Falls
12:30 PM Away KF
* Tue, Oct 6 West Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Clarkston
7:00 PM Away CLKHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Pullman
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Oct 20 East Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Thu, Oct 22 West Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away WVSpok
* Tue, Oct 27 Clarkston
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Oct 29 Pullman
7:00 PM Away PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule