League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Multi-Care
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:AMRalt1:Alliantalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Multi-Care
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane90181
Mead7297
Gonzaga Preparatory 72115
University72126
Lewis and Clark5479
Ferris4585
Central Valley3659
North Central2749
Shadle Park18313
Rogers (Spk)09114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 4 GSL Varsity Jamboree at Ferris ~ TBD
Ferris (Host)
4:00 PM Away FHS
Tue, Sep 10 Kettle Falls
7:00 PM Home RHS
Thu, Sep 12 Colville
7:00 PM Home RHS
Mon, Sep 16 Cheney
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Sep 20 North Central
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Sep 25 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Away GP
Fri, Sep 27 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
Sat, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Ferris (Host)
Away
Mon, Sep 30 Medical Lake
6:30 PM Away MLHS
* Wed, Oct 2 Mead
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Oct 8 University
7:00 PM Away UHS
Thu, Oct 10 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Ferris
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Oct 18 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Central Valley
7:00 PM Away CVHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Home RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 103A GSL - MCC at Sites TBD
Nov 16 - Nov 173A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy