Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Gonzaga Preparatory 9002030
Mead7201650
Central Valley6301250
Mt. Spokane630963
Ferris540880
Lewis and Clark540682
University360680
Shadle Park2706110
North Central2704110
Rogers (Spk)0903120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Davenport
6:00 PM Away Davenport
Tue, Sep 15 Davenport
4:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Tue, Sep 22 Clarkston
4:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Thu, Sep 24 Pullman
4:00 PM Away PHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away Merkel
* Thu, Oct 1 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Tue, Oct 6 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Clarkston
4:00 PM Away CLKHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Pullman
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Tue, Oct 20 East Valley (Spokane)
6:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Thu, Oct 22 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away WVSpok

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Support Girls' Varsity Soccer!

Sep 9, 2017 9:52 AM

Like our Facebook page and follow us for exciting updates!

https://www.facebook.com/RogersGirlsSoccer/

@RogersGirlsSoccer

Thank YOU JRRAAF

Sep 9, 2017 9:50 AM

Thanks to our JRAAF foundation, our Varsity Girls' Soccer Team was able to purchase brand new white jerseys this year! The team looks fantastic! We appreciate your support!