League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley000000
Ferris000000
Gonzaga Preparatory 000000
Lewis and Clark000000
Mead000000
Mt. Spokane000000
North Central000000
Rogers (Spk)000000
Shadle Park000000
University000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Aug 31 3A Jamboree: Shadle, Mt Spokane, Rogers & NC
Shadle Park (Host)
4:00 PM Away Merkel
Tue, Sep 5 Pullman
4:00 PM Home RHS
Fri, Sep 8 Northwest Christian (Colbert)
4:00 PM Home RHS
Sat, Sep 16 Medical Lake
12:00 PM Away MLHS
* Wed, Sep 20 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
        Location Change
* Fri, Sep 22 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Sep 27 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Fri, Sep 29 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
        Location Change
Thu, Oct 5 Northwest Christian (Colbert)
4:00 PM Away
* Wed, Oct 11 North Central
4:00 PM Away Merkel
* Fri, Oct 13 Ferris
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Oct 18 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Fri, Oct 20 Mead
4:00 PM Home RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 23 - Nov 43A GSL-MCC at Site To be Determined
 

Hoopfest Fundraiser

May 25, 2017 12:47 PM

If you plan on playing soccer this year, PLEASE plan on signing up for a slot to volunteer for our Hoopfest sales. We will also need parent volunteers!

We will be selling ice cold water and gatorade!

June 24th & 25th

7:30 am to 5:00 pm

PLAYERS MARK YOUR CALENDARS!

May 25, 2017 12:41 PM

PIRATES GIRLS PLAYERS - We will be doing a very exciting team building activity on July 11th - 10am to 1pm.

MARK YOUR CALENDARS!!!

Pirate Girls Youth Soccer Camp!

May 25, 2017 12:36 PM

Register ASAP for our Youth Summer Camp! We will focus on all areas of soccer skills development and team games!

June 19-21st 5:00pm - 8:00pm @ the Rogers Soccer Field

Grades 3 - 12 (ALL SKILL LEVELS WELCOME)

$10.00 REGISTRATION


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy