Girls Soccer

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rogers (Spokane) Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 3A Jamboree at Merkel
Tue, Sep 10 Rogers (Spokane) 5 Kettle Falls 0
Fri, Sep 13 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Northwest Christian (Colbert) 6
Wed, Sep 18 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Davenport 3
Fri, Sep 20 Rogers (Spokane) 4 Kettle Falls 0
Mon, Sep 23 Rogers (Spokane) 2 Davenport 3
* Wed, Sep 25 Rogers (Spokane) 1 Mead 7
* Fri, Sep 27 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Central Valley 12
* Wed, Oct 2 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Lewis and Clark 8
* Fri, Oct 4 Rogers (Spokane) 0 North Central 2
* Fri, Oct 11 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 11
* Wed, Oct 16 Rogers (Spokane) 0 University 7
* Fri, Oct 18 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Mt. Spokane 8
* Wed, Oct 23 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Ferris 10
* Fri, Oct 25 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Shadle Park 5
Mon, Oct 28 Rogers (Spokane) 1 Northwest Christian (Colbert) 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium

 

Support Girls' Varsity Soccer!

Sep 9, 2017 9:52 AM

Like our Facebook page and follow us for exciting updates!

https://www.facebook.com/RogersGirlsSoccer/

@RogersGirlsSoccer

Thank YOU JRRAAF

Sep 9, 2017 9:50 AM

Thanks to our JRAAF foundation, our Varsity Girls' Soccer Team was able to purchase brand new white jerseys this year! The team looks fantastic! We appreciate your support!

Arbter Schedule