Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane70113
Central Valley72113
Gonzaga Preparatory 63114
Mead63114
University5478
Lewis and Clark5478
Ferris4477
North Central26511
Shadle Park08412
Rogers (Spk)08112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 28
5:30 PM
North Central
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
7:15 PM
Central Valley
Ferris *


FHS
7:15 PM
Lewis and Clark
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
7:15 PM
University
Mead *


Mead
7:15 PM
Mt. Spokane
Shadle Park *


SPHS
Thursday, Jan 30
5:30 PM
Ferris
University *


UHS
7:15 PM
Cheney
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
Friday, Jan 31
5:30 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Shadle Park *


SPHS
5:30 PM
North Central
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
7:15 PM
Mead
Central Valley *


CVHS
7:15 PM
Ferris
Lewis and Clark *


LCHS
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Feb 1 **
University
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Saturday, Feb 1
4:00 PM
University
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 30 **
Ferris
University *


5:30 PM
Lewis and Clark
Central Valley *


CVHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Rogers (Spokane) Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 Rogers (Spokane) 25 Coeur d'Alene, ID 94
* Tue, Dec 10 Rogers (Spokane) 33 Ferris 72
Thu, Dec 12 Rogers (Spokane) 39 Pullman 69
Fri, Dec 13 Rogers (Spokane) 57 Genesis Prep, ID 15
* Tue, Dec 17 Rogers (Spokane) 19 Gonzaga Preparatory School 83
* Thu, Dec 19 Rogers (Spokane) 33 North Central 59
Fri, Dec 27 Rogers (Spokane) 36 Southridge 59
Mon, Dec 30 Rogers (Spokane) 28 Eastmont 59
* Tue, Jan 7 Rogers (Spokane) 24 Mead 74
Sat, Jan 11 Rogers (Spokane) Genesis Prep, ID
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Jan 14 Rogers (Spokane) 12 Mt. Spokane 60
* Fri, Jan 17 Rogers (Spokane) 26 University 79
* Tue, Jan 21 Rogers (Spokane) 23 Central Valley 70
* Fri, Jan 24 Rogers (Spokane) 17 Lewis and Clark 67

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 28 North Central
5:30 PM Home RHS
Thu, Jan 30 Cheney
7:15 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Away SPHS
        Date Change from Jan 10th to Jan 31st
* Tue, Feb 4 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Away MSHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Home RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 223A District at Toyota Center
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome