League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Arbysalt1:Papa Murphysalt1:AMRalt1:Alliantalt1:NECA-IBEW
Girls Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley140230
Lewis and Clark113156
University104167
Gonzaga Preparatory 861410
Mt. Spokane751310
North Central661312
Mead68813
Shadle Park210319
Ferris212317
Rogers (Spk)012120


Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley140230
Lewis and Clark113158
University104168
Gonzaga Preparatory 861410
Mt. Spokane751310
North Central661312
Mead68813
Shadle Park210317
Ferris212317
Rogers (Spk)012120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 23
8:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Peninsula *


MTHS
8:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Lewis and Clark *


WVSpok
Saturday, Feb 24
12:00 PM
Camas
Central Valley *


UHS
6:00 PM
University
Sunnyside *


Chiawana
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rogers (Spokane) Opponent  
Fri, Dec 1 Rogers (Spokane) 19 Post Falls, ID 64
Sat, Dec 2 Rogers (Spokane) 44 Riverside 49
* Tue, Dec 5 Rogers (Spokane) 33 Shadle Park 50
Thu, Dec 7 Rogers (Spokane) 46 Lakeland, ID 34
Sat, Dec 9 Rogers (Spokane) 46 Kennewick 83
* Tue, Dec 12 Rogers (Spokane) 10 Mt. Spokane 77
* Tue, Dec 19 Rogers (Spokane) 18 University 62
Thu, Dec 21 Rogers (Spokane) 38 Pullman 60
Wed, Dec 27 Rogers (Spokane) 22 Cheney 66
Fri, Dec 29 Rogers (Spokane) 45 Southridge 47
Wed, Jan 3 Rogers (Spokane) 45 Genesis Prep, ID 52
* Fri, Jan 5 Rogers (Spokane) 39 Mead 60
* Tue, Jan 9 Rogers (Spokane) 17 Gonzaga Preparatory School 69
* Fri, Jan 12 Rogers (Spokane) 12 Central Valley 88
* Tue, Jan 16 Rogers (Spokane) 22 North Central 65
* Fri, Jan 19 Rogers (Spokane) 26 Mt. Spokane 81
* Tue, Jan 23 Rogers (Spokane) 9 Lewis and Clark 69
* Fri, Jan 26 Rogers (Spokane) 30 Ferris 65
* Tue, Jan 30 Rogers (Spokane) 20 North Central 63
* Thu, Feb 1 Rogers (Spokane) 32 Shadle Park 55

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 163A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed Sites & Spokane Arena
  Mon, Feb 5 Southridge Lost 57-42
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy