League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Numericaalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Alliantalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Tire Rama
Girls Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 27 Cheney
5:30 PM Away CHNY
Thu, Nov 29 Coeur d'Alene, ID
7:15 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Dec 4 Shadle Park
7:15 PM Home RHS
Thu, Dec 6 Genesis Prep, ID
5:30 PM Home RHS
Sat, Dec 8 Pullman
3:30 PM Away PHSMain
* Tue, Dec 11 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Home RHS
Sat, Dec 15 Genesis Prep, ID
6:00 PM Away
* Tue, Dec 18 University
7:15 PM Home RHS
Fri, Dec 21 Eastmont
5:45 PM Away EHS MAIN
Thu, Dec 27 Southridge
3:30 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Mead
5:30 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Away
* Fri, Jan 11 Central Valley
7:15 PM Away CVHS
* Thu, Jan 17 North Central
5:30 PM Away NCHS
* Sat, Jan 19 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Ferris
7:15 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Jan 29 North Central
5:30 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Away SPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
DISTRICT 8 BBALL TOURNAMENT AT THE ARENA at Spokane Veterans Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy