League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 1 Post Falls, ID
5:30 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Dec 5 Shadle Park
7:15 PM Away SPHS
Thu, Dec 7 Lakeland, ID
5:30 PM Home RHS
Sat, Dec 9 Kennewick
3:00 PM Away KeHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Dec 19 University
5:30 PM Away UHS
Thu, Dec 21 Pullman
5:30 PM Home RHS
Wed, Dec 27 Cheney
1:30 PM Home WVSpok
        Eagle Holiday Classic
* Fri, Jan 5 Mead
7:15 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Jan 9 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Central Valley
5:30 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Jan 16 North Central
5:30 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Ferris
5:30 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Jan 30 North Central
5:30 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Shadle Park
7:15 PM Home RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 173A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy