Girls Basketball
Greater Spokane - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clarkston0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Pullman0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
W Valley (Spk)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 4 Genesis Prep, ID
Away Post Falls
        Times TBD
Tue, Dec 8 Medical Lake
5:30 PM Home RHS
Fri, Dec 11 Colville
7:00 PM Home RHS
Tue, Dec 15 Genesis Prep, ID
7:00 PM Home RHS
Mon, Dec 21 Kettle Falls
Away KF
        Opponent & Time TBD
Tue, Dec 22 Kettle Falls
Away KF
        Opponent & Time TBD
Wed, Dec 30 Southridge
Away Southrid
        Times TBD
* Sat, Jan 2 East Valley (Spokane)
1:30 PM Away EVSpok
* Tue, Jan 5 West Valley (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away WVSpok
Fri, Jan 8 Cheney
5:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Clarkston
7:00 PM Away CLKHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Pullman
5:30 PM Away PHSMain
* Fri, Jan 22 West Valley (Spokane)
5:30 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Jan 26 East Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Clarkston
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Away SPHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Pullman
5:30 PM Home RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule