League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:AMRalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Alliantalt1:Gee Automotive
Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Jamboree at Mead
Mead (Host)
3:30 PM Away Mead
* Mon, Mar 23 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Mar 24 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Thu, Mar 26 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Mon, Mar 30 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Tue, Mar 31 North Central
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Mead
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Apr 23 University
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Apr 30 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, May 1 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Tue, May 5 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, May 7 Ferris
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, May 8 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 29 - May 303A State at RAC
 

GSL Opener

May 1, 2019 8:43 AM

The Pirates have earned the GSL's 3A #3 seed and will play at Mt. Spokane next Friday 3/10 @ 4PM vs the MCC's #2 seed


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy