League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Alliantalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Spokane Power & Tool
Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 12 Jamboree at Mead
Mead (Host)
3:30 PM Away Mead
Wed, Mar 13 Northwest Christian (Colbert)
4:00 PM Away
Sat, Mar 16 East Valley (Spokane)
12:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Mon, Mar 18 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Mar 19 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Thu, Mar 21 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Mon, Mar 25 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Tue, Mar 26 North Central
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Mar 28 Mead
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Apr 11 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Apr 12 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Mon, Apr 15 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 16 University
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Apr 18 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Apr 25 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Apr 30 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, May 2 Ferris
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, May 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

GSL Season Home Opener vs N.C. 4PM

Mar 5, 2018 9:58 AM
Post Content

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy