League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 12 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home RHS
Tue, Mar 13 Jamboree at Rogers
3:30 PM Home RHS
* Mon, Mar 19 North Central
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Mar 20 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Mar 22 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Mon, Mar 26 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Mar 29 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Thu, Apr 12 Mead
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Apr 13 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Apr 17 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Apr 19 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Tue, Apr 24 Ferris
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Northwest Christian (Colbert)
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, May 1 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, May 3 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Fri, May 4 University
4:00 PM Home RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 193A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy