League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Arbysalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Papa Murphys
Boys Tennis
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 13 West Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home RHS
Fri, Mar 15 Medical Lake
3:30 PM Away MLHS
Mon, Mar 18 Post Falls, ID
3:00 PM Home RHS
Tue, Mar 19 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away EVSpok
* Thu, Mar 21 Ferris
3:30 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Central Valley
3:30 PM Away CVHS
* Thu, Apr 11 Mead
3:30 PM Away Mead
Mon, Apr 15 Freeman
3:30 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Away GP
* Thu, Apr 18 University
3:30 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 23 North Central
3:30 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Away MSHS
Fri, Apr 26 Inland Empire Classic
Mead (Host)
TBD Away
Sat, Apr 27 Inland Empire Classic
Mead (Host)
TBD Away Mead
* Tue, Apr 30 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Away Hart Fld

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy