League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Multi-Care
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Gee Automotivealt1:AMRalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Alliant
Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Cheney
3:30 PM Home RHS
Thu, Mar 19 West Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away WVSpok
Fri, Mar 20 Medical Lake
3:30 PM Home RHS
Tue, Mar 24 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Mar 26 Ferris
3:30 PM Away FHS
Fri, Mar 27 Freeman
3:30 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Central Valley
3:30 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Mead
3:30 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Apr 23 University
3:30 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Apr 28 North Central
3:30 PM Away NCHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Home RHS
* Tue, May 5 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Home RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy