3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Greater Spokane -

Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 22 Ferris
3:30 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Mead
3:30 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Apr 10 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Away Hart Fld
* Thu, Apr 12 Central Valley
3:30 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Apr 17 North Central
3:30 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Apr 19 University
3:30 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Away GP
* Wed, Apr 25 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Home RHS
Fri, Apr 27 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #1
Mead (Host)
TBD Away Mead
Sat, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #2
Mead (Host)
3:30 PM Away Mead
* Tue, May 1 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Away MSHS
Thu, May 3 JV District Tournament - Day #1
Gonzaga Preparatory School (Host)
TBD Away GP
Fri, May 4 JV District Tournament - Day #2
Gonzaga Preparatory School (Host)
TBD Away GP

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

REMINDER

Mar 9, 2017 3:13 PM

Tomorrow we are going to watch the Gonzaga Men play. Bus leaves at 3pm.

Pre-Season Meeting

Feb 15, 2017 2:00 PM

Be sure you attend the Pre-Season Ladies' Tennis Meeting next Wednesday, 3pm, in B266. Let Coach Silvey know if you cannot make it.


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy