Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 19 West Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home RHS
Fri, Mar 20 Medical Lake
3:30 PM Home RHS
Tue, Mar 24 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away EVSpok
* Thu, Mar 26 Ferris
3:30 PM Home RHS
Fri, Mar 27 Freeman
3:30 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Home RHS
Thu, Apr 2 Cheney
3:30 PM Away Betz
* Tue, Apr 14 Central Valley
3:30 PM Away CVHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Mead
3:30 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Apr 21 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Away GP
* Thu, Apr 23 University
3:30 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 28 North Central
3:30 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Away MSHS
Fri, May 1 Inland Empire
Mead (Host)
Cashmere
Central Valley
Eastmont
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
Away
        Day #1
Sat, May 2 Inland Empire
Mead (Host)
Cashmere
Central Valley
Eastmont
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
Away
        Day #2
* Tue, May 5 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Away Hart Fld

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 3:30 PM
May 12, 3:30 PM
3A District Qualifiers at Mt Spokane at Mt. Spokane High School
 May 23, 3:30 PM3A District 8 Tournament at Shadle Park at Shadle Park High School

 

REMINDER

Mar 9, 2017 3:13 PM

Tomorrow we are going to watch the Gonzaga Men play. Bus leaves at 3pm.

Pre-Season Meeting

Feb 15, 2017 2:00 PM

Be sure you attend the Pre-Season Ladies' Tennis Meeting next Wednesday, 3pm, in B266. Let Coach Silvey know if you cannot make it.