League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Papa Murphysalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Arbys
Boys Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane61141
North Central3478
Shadle Park2596
Rogers (Spk)15411


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 14
Final
Scored By: Sean.Mallon
52Gonzaga Preparatory School
41Ferris *


Tuesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Glenn.Williams
73Mt. Spokane
46Mead *


Final
Scored By: Lewis.Shaw
53North Central
47Shadle Park *


Wednesday, Jan 16
7:30 PM
Central Valley
University *


Arena
Thursday, Jan 17
7:15 PM
Rogers (Spk)
North Central *


NCHS
7:30 PM
Ferris
Lewis and Clark *


Arena
Friday, Jan 18
7:15 PM
University
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
7:15 PM
Shadle Park
Central Valley *


CVHS
Saturday, Jan 19
7:15 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
7:15 PM
Lewis and Clark
Mead *


Mead
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Rogers (Spokane) Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Rogers (Spokane) 64 Cheney 54
Thu, Nov 29 Rogers (Spokane) 46 Coeur d'Alene, ID 66
Fri, Nov 30 Rogers (Spokane) 47 Post Falls, ID 61
* Tue, Dec 4 Rogers (Spokane) 65 Shadle Park 63
Sat, Dec 8 Rogers (Spokane) 43 Pullman 64
* Tue, Dec 11 Rogers (Spokane) 37 Mt. Spokane 78
Sat, Dec 15 Rogers (Spokane) 56 Genesis Prep, ID 62
* Tue, Dec 18 Rogers (Spokane) 59 University 63
Fri, Dec 21 Rogers (Spokane) 81 Eastmont 87
Thu, Dec 27 Rogers (Spokane) 44 Deer Park 60
Sat, Dec 29 Rogers (Spokane) 66 Medical Lake 56
* Fri, Jan 4 Rogers (Spokane) 68 Mead 93
Sat, Jan 5 Rogers (Spokane) 78 Australia Showtime BBall 62
* Tue, Jan 8 Rogers (Spokane) 26 Gonzaga Preparatory School 54
* Fri, Jan 11 Rogers (Spokane) 37 Central Valley 69

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 17 North Central
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Sat, Jan 19 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Away LCHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Ferris
5:30 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Jan 29 North Central
7:15 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Shadle Park
7:15 PM Away SPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 163A District at Spokane Arena
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
DISTRICT 8 BBALL TOURNAMENT AT THE ARENA at Spokane Veterans Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy