League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Alliantalt1:Multi-Carealt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:Arbys
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 6 Coeur d'Alene, ID
7:00 PM Away CDAHS
* Tue, Dec 10 Ferris
5:30 PM Home RHS
Thu, Dec 12 Pullman
5:30 PM Home RHS
Fri, Dec 13 Genesis Prep, ID
5:30 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Away GP
* Thu, Dec 19 North Central
7:15 PM Away NCHS
Sat, Dec 28 Chewelah
3:00 PM Away Kettle Fal
Mon, Dec 30 Eastmont
3:30 PM Home RHS
Fri, Jan 3 Moses Lake
6:45 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Mead
5:30 PM Away Mead
Wed, Jan 8 Post Falls, ID
7:15 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Shadle Park
7:15 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Jan 17 University
5:30 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Central Valley
7:15 PM Away CVHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Jan 28 North Central
5:30 PM Home RHS
Thu, Jan 30 Cheney
5:30 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Away MSHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Shadle Park
7:15 PM Home RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy