3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Forensic
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Forensic Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rogers (Spokane) Opponent  
Fri, Oct 14 Rookie Rumble at Lake City Day #1
Sat, Oct 15 Rookie Rumble at Lake City Day #2
Fri, Nov 4 Ice Palace Invite at Coeur d'Alene HS - Day #
Sat, Nov 5 Ice Palace Invite at Coeur d'Alene HS - Day #
* Fri, Nov 11 The Bear Brawl - Day #1
* Sat, Nov 12 The Bear Brawl - Day #2
* Fri, Dec 2 The Feline Frenzy - Day #1
* Sat, Dec 3 The Feline Frenzy - Day #2
* Fri, Dec 9 Welcome to the Jungle Invite at LC - Day #1
* Sat, Dec 10 Welcome to the Jungle Invite at LC - Day #2
* Fri, Jan 6 The Conway Classic Invite at Gonzaga Prep - Day #1
* Sat, Jan 7 The Conway Classic Invite at Gonzaga Prep - Day #2
* Fri, Jan 27 The Southside Invitational at Ferris - Day #1
* Sat, Jan 28 The Southside Invitational at Ferris - Day #2
* Thu, Feb 2 The Tom Foley Invite at U-High - Day #1
* Fri, Feb 3 The Tom Foley Invite at U-High - Day #2
* Sat, Feb 4 The Tom Foley Invite at U-High - Day #3
* Fri, Feb 10 STATE Quals at NC - Day #1
* Sat, Feb 11 STATE Quals at NC - Day #2
* Thu, Feb 16 NFL Quals at Gonzaga Prep - Day #1
* Fri, Feb 17 NFL Quals at Gonzaga Prep - Day #2
* Sat, Feb 18 NFL Quals at Gonzaga Prep - Day #3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Mar 11, 12:00 AMDebate STATE Speech at University of Puget Sound at University
 Mar 17, 12:00 AMDebate STATE at University of Puget Sound - Day #1 at University
 Mar 18, 12:00 AMDebate STATE at University of Puget Sound - Day #2 at University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy