League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Spokane Power & Toolalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Papa Murphysalt1:Alliant
Forensic
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Forensic Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Rogers (Spokane) Opponent  
Fri, Oct 26 The Rookie Rumble -Day #1
* Sat, Oct 27 The Rookie Rumble -Day #2
* Fri, Nov 9 Welcome to the Jungle - Day #1
* Sat, Nov 10 Welcome to the Jungle - Day #2
* Sat, Dec 1 Feline Frenzy - Day #2
* Sat, Dec 15 The Viking Invitational - Day #2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Jan 26 The Southside Invitational - Day #2
Ferris (Host)
8:00 AM Away FHS
Thu, Jan 31 Thomas Foley Invitational - Day #1
University (Host)
3:00 PM Away UHS
Fri, Feb 1 Thomas Foley Invitational - Day #2
University (Host)
8:00 AM Away UHS
Sat, Feb 2 Thomas Foley Invitational - Day #3
University (Host)
8:00 AM Away UHS
Sat, Feb 9 The Last Chance (State Qualifier) - Day #2
North Central (Host)
8:00 AM Away NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy