League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Alliantalt1:Arbysalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:AMR
Girls Slowpitch Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0001
Cheney0002
E Valley (Spk)0002
Ferris0011
Gonzaga Preparatory 0010
Lewis and Clark0011
Mead0030
Mt. Spokane0020
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0011
Shadle Park0000
University0021


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 10
Final
Scored By: Jon.Schuh
3Mt. Spokane
0University *


Final
Scored By: Tara.Groves
5Ferris
4Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Tiffany.Casedy
3Cheney
15Mead *


Wednesday, Sep 11
Final
Scored By: Carl.Adams
0Central Valley
2Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Linda.Bushinski
12Rogers (Spk)
8Ferris *


Thursday, Sep 12
Final
Scored By: Brian.Thomas
10University
0Chiawana *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Tiffany.Lockwood
13Mead
2E Valley (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Cris.Coffield
15Lewis and Clark
3Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Blake
13Gonzaga Preparatory School
12Cheney *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Thomas
12University
8Chiawana *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Tiffany.Lockwood
13Mead
0E Valley (Spk) *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Rogers (Spokane) Opponent  
Wed, Sep 11 Rogers (Spokane) 12 Ferris 8
Thu, Sep 12 Rogers (Spokane) 3 Lewis and Clark 15

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 16 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Sep 17 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Thu, Sep 19 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Mon, Sep 23 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Sep 27 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Mon, Sep 30 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Oct 1 University
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Oct 3 North Central
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Mon, Oct 7 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Tue, Oct 8 Ferris
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Mt. Spokane
5:00 PM Home RHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Away GP
Mon, Oct 14 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:00 PM Away GP
* Tue, Oct 15 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Thu, Oct 17 Cheney
3:30 PM Home RHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30
* Thu, Oct 17 Cheney
5:00 PM Home RHS
        DH: Game #2 at ~5pm

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Pirate Slowpitch News

Sep 3, 2019 9:03 AM

The Pirates look to continue their traditional success of Slowpitch softball as they kick off their season this Saturday September 7th at a Jamboree in Cheney starting at 12:00. The Pirate swill take on the Blackwaks of Cheney and then the Knights of E.V.


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy