Girls Slowpitch Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley151202
Mt. Spokane151212
Mead124155
Lewis and Clark971510
University971210
Rogers (Spk)971710
Cheney610813
E Valley (Spk)610714
Ferris610711
Gonzaga Preparatory 511612
Shadle Park313414
North Central115116


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 10 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
Mon, Sep 14 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
Tue, Sep 15 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home RHS
Thu, Sep 17 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
Mon, Sep 21 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Sep 22 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Mon, Sep 28 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Cheney
4:00 PM Away CHNY
* Mon, Oct 5 Mead
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Mon, Oct 12 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Tue, Oct 13 Ferris
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Oct 15 North Central
4:00 PM Home RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Pirate Slowpitch News

Oct 22, 2019 8:51 AM

The Pirates have finished the GSL regular season in 4th place at 10-7 and 13-8 overall. The Pirates are the 3A #2 seed and will take on the winner of Shadle and Grandview at Home Wednesday at 4:00. Good luck Pirates!