League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Slowpitch Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
University191191
Central Valley182182
Mt. Spokane155156
Mead155165
Rogers (Spk)10101011
Ferris9111011
E Valley (Spk)812812
North Central614614
Lewis and Clark515515
Shadle Park416416
Gonzaga Preparatory 119119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Diane.Shears
3Shadle Park
9Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
8Rogers (Spk)
14E Valley (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Linda.Bushinski
17Ferris
5North Central *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
0Gonzaga Preparatory School
10Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
3Lewis and Clark
13Mead *


Tuesday, Oct 17
Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
18Mt. Spokane
3Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
18North Central
2Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
6Ferris
11Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
24E Valley (Spk)
3Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
9Central Valley
5University *


Thursday, Oct 19
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
13Ferris
9Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
13Rogers (Spk)
14Mead *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rogers (Spokane) Opponent  
* Mon, Sep 11 Rogers (Spokane) 0 University 14
* Fri, Sep 15 Rogers (Spokane) 8 Lewis and Clark 4
* Fri, Sep 15 Rogers (Spokane) 14 Lewis and Clark 6
* Mon, Sep 18 Rogers (Spokane) 4 Mt. Spokane 6
* Thu, Sep 21 Rogers (Spokane) 15 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3
* Thu, Sep 21 Rogers (Spokane) 27 Gonzaga Preparatory School 5
* Mon, Sep 25 Rogers (Spokane) 15 East Valley (Spokane) 4
* Tue, Sep 26 Rogers (Spokane) 8 Ferris 9
* Thu, Sep 28 Rogers (Spokane) 3 Central Valley 10
* Thu, Sep 28 Rogers (Spokane) 2 Central Valley 5
* Mon, Oct 2 Rogers (Spokane) 0 University 10
* Thu, Oct 5 Rogers (Spokane) 15 Mead 16
* Thu, Oct 5 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Mead 13
* Mon, Oct 9 Rogers (Spokane) 11 Mt. Spokane 6
* Tue, Oct 10 Rogers (Spokane) 17 North Central 0
* Tue, Oct 10 Rogers (Spokane) 33 North Central 12
* Thu, Oct 12 Rogers (Spokane) 2 Shadle Park 3
* Thu, Oct 12 Rogers (Spokane) 13 Shadle Park 2
* Mon, Oct 16 Rogers (Spokane) 8 East Valley (Spokane) 14
* Tue, Oct 17 Rogers (Spokane) 11 Ferris 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 19 - Oct 24District Tourney at Higher Seed
  Thu, Oct 19 Mead Lost 14-13
Oct 28State Tourney at Site To be Determined
 

Pirate Slowpitch News

Oct 18, 2017 6:34 AM

The Pirates take on the Mead Panthers Thursday at Mead in round 1 of the playoffs at 4:00. Loser out and winner to state. Round 2 is next Tuesday at U-High or C.V.


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy