League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Slowpitch Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 11 University
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Sep 14 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Away Hart Fld
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Sep 14 Lewis and Clark
5:00 PM Away Hart Fld
        DH Game #2 at 5pm
* Mon, Sep 18 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Sep 19 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Sep 21 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Home RHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Sep 21 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:00 PM Home RHS
        DH Game #2 at 5pm
* Mon, Sep 25 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Sep 26 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Central Valley
3:30 PM Home RHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Sep 28 Central Valley
5:00 PM Home RHS
        DH Game #2 at 5pm
* Mon, Oct 2 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Mead
3:30 PM Away Mead
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Oct 5 Mead
5:00 PM Away Mead
        DH Game #2 at 5pm
* Mon, Oct 9 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Oct 10 North Central
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Away SPHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Oct 12 Shadle Park
5:00 PM Away SPHS
        DH Game #2 at 5pm
* Mon, Oct 16 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Tue, Oct 17 Ferris
4:00 PM Home RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Pirates Earn All-League Honors!!!

Nov 3, 2016 8:31 AM

Gracie Olsen - 1st Team All GSL Infield

Jaeylin Snyder - 1st Team All GSL Outfield

Macey Finch - 2nd Team All GSL Infield

Chrissy Croson - 2nd Team All GSL Outfield

Melissa Gray - 2nd Team All GSL Pitcher

Cris Coffield - GSL Coach of the Year

Pirates are the #2 Seed for the playoffs!

Oct 24, 2016 10:31 AM

Come support your Pirate slowpitch softball team as they host the semi-finals at Rogers High School on Tuesday at 4:00pm. Go Pirates!


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy