Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane7070
Mead6060
Central Valley5252
University4242
Gonzaga Preparatory 3334
Ferris3333
Rogers (Spk)2323
North Central0505
Shadle Park0607
Lewis and Clark0606


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Jan 22
5:00 PM
Mix & Match
University
Freeman *


FHS
7:00 PM
Ferris
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
Thursday, Jan 23
6:00 PM
North Central
Mead *


Mead
6:00 PM
Shadle Park
Lewis and Clark *


Mead
7:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
7:00 PM
Central Valley
Ferris *


FHS
7:00 PM
University
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
7:30 PM
Lewis and Clark
North Central *


Mead
7:30 PM
Shadle Park
Mead *


Mead
Friday, Jan 24
Time TBD
Rumble on the River
Tonasket
Shadle Park
North Central
Mead
Granite Falls
E Valley (Spk) *


Spokane Co
Saturday, Jan 25
8:00 AM
Dream Duals
W Valley (Spk)
Tonasket
Shadle Park
Rogers (Spk)
Mt. Spokane
Moses Lake
Mead
Lake Roosevelt
Ilwaco
Granite Falls
Forks
Enumclaw
E Valley (Spk) *


Spokane Co
9:00 PM
LC JV DUALS
Cheney
Lewis and Clark *


LCHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Rogers (Spokane) Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Return of the Seahawk
Rogers (Spokane) 3 Chief Sealth (Host) 9
Bellevue Christian 18
Ballard 19
Bellevue 25
Cascade Christian 13
Cleveland 15
Clover Park 24
Evergreen 12
Garfield 22
Hazen 23
Ingraham 2
Jackson 7
Juanita 11
Mt. Tahoma 10
Nathan Hale 21
North Creek 5
Port Townsend 4
Skyline 6
Sehome 17
Sammamish 26
Squalicum 14
Stanwood 1
Tyee 16
West Seattle 20
* Wed, Dec 11 Rogers (Spokane) 57 Lewis and Clark 24
* Thu, Dec 12 Rogers (Spokane) 60 Shadle Park 16
Sat, Dec 14 Joe Ridlington Freshmen Invite
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Sat, Dec 28 The M-2 Mallet at Rogers
Sat, Jan 4 Chad E Ross Memorial Tournament
Rogers (Spokane) 0 St. Maries, ID 0
* Wed, Jan 8 Rogers (Spokane) 6 Mead 62
Thu, Jan 9 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Liberty 0
* Thu, Jan 9 Rogers (Spokane) 6 Mt. Spokane 67
* Tue, Jan 14 Rogers (Spokane) 34 Central Valley 46
Sat, Jan 18 The NWC Crusader Classic

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Ferris
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Jan 23 University
7:00 PM Home RHS
Sat, Jan 25 Dream Duals
East Valley (Spokane) (Host)
8:00 AM Away Spokane Co
* Wed, Jan 29 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Jan 30 North Central
7:00 PM Away NCHS
Sat, Feb 1 Spokaloo FR Tournament
9:00 AM Home RHS
        9th Grade Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 4:00 PM
Feb 8, 9:00 AM
District 8 Wrestling Tournament at Rogers at Rogers High School (Spokane)
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegional Wrestling Tournament at Rogers High School (Spokane)

 

Pirates win the M2 Mallet!!

Jan 4, 2017 11:40 AM

Congrats to the Pirate wrestling team for winning their own M2 Mallet tournament for the first time in over 5 years, scoring 179 team points.

Placers for this tournament...

Champions- Kenny Pham, Tre Phillips, Cameron Jeske and Josh Guzik

3rd Place- Noah Benvenutti, Broc Houser, DJ Craver, and Francisco Ayala

5th Place-Ryan Cooper, Willie Morrow, Ricky Gutierez and Dylan Crump

Congrats Pirates! Way to go!