3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mead9090
Mt. Spokane8181
University7272
Central Valley6363
North Central5454
Ferris4545
Lewis and Clark2727
Rogers (Spk)2727
Shadle Park2727
Gonzaga Preparatory 0909


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016 M2 Mallet Champs
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rogers (Spokane) Opponent  
* Wed, Dec 7 Rogers (Spokane) 21 Mt. Spokane 55
* Thu, Dec 8 Rogers (Spokane) 33 Shadle Park 39
Fri, Dec 9 Inland Empire
        Weigh-in 2:30 pm
Sat, Dec 10 Inland Empire
Sat, Dec 10 Joe Ridlington Freshman Invite
* Wed, Dec 14 Rogers (Spokane) 35 Central Valley 36
Thu, Dec 22 Tri-County Wrestling Tournament
Wed, Dec 28 M2 Mallet @ Rogers HS
Rogers (Spokane) Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mead
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Shadle Park
University
* Wed, Jan 4 Rogers (Spokane) 9 University 68
* Thu, Jan 5 Rogers (Spokane) 27 North Central 49
* Wed, Jan 11 Rogers (Spokane) 39 Lewis and Clark 30
* Wed, Jan 18 Rogers (Spokane) 30 Ferris 42
* Thu, Jan 19 Rogers (Spokane) 18 Mead 63
* Wed, Jan 25 Rogers (Spokane) 60 Gonzaga Preparatory School 15
Sat, Jan 28 Frosh Wrestling Spokaloo

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 4:30 PM
Feb 4, 10:00 AM
GSL/GNL Wrestling Districts at Shadle Park High School
 Feb 11, 12:00 AM3A Regional Wrestling at Juanita HS
 

Pirates win the M2 Mallet!!

Jan 4, 2017 11:40 AM

Congrats to the Pirate wrestling team for winning their own M2 Mallet tournament for the first time in over 5 years, scoring 179 team points.

Placers for this tournament...

Champions- Kenny Pham, Tre Phillips, Cameron Jeske and Josh Guzik

3rd Place- Noah Benvenutti, Broc Houser, DJ Craver, and Francisco Ayala

5th Place-Ryan Cooper, Willie Morrow, Ricky Gutierez and Dylan Crump

Congrats Pirates! Way to go!


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy