3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016 M2 Mallet Champs
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Rogers (Spokane) Opponent  
* Tue, Jan 24 Rogers (Spokane) Central Valley

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 6 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Dec 7 North Central
7:00 PM Away NCHS
Fri, Dec 8 Inland Empire
Central Valley (Host)
Away
Sat, Dec 9 Inland Empire
Central Valley (Host)
Away
* Wed, Dec 13 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Away LCHS
* Wed, Dec 20 University
7:00 PM Away UHS
Wed, Dec 27 M2 Mallet
Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
Monroe
TBD Home RHS
* Thu, Jan 4 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Ferris
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Jan 17 Mead
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Central Valley
7:00 PM Away CVHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Home RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PMGSL JV Districts at Mead at Mead High School
 Feb 3, 9:00 AM3A/4A Districts at Mead - Day #2 at Mead High School
 Feb 10, 8:00 AM3A Regionals at Rogers at Rogers High School (Spokane)
 

Pirates win the M2 Mallet!!

Jan 4, 2017 11:40 AM

Congrats to the Pirate wrestling team for winning their own M2 Mallet tournament for the first time in over 5 years, scoring 179 team points.

Placers for this tournament...

Champions- Kenny Pham, Tre Phillips, Cameron Jeske and Josh Guzik

3rd Place- Noah Benvenutti, Broc Houser, DJ Craver, and Francisco Ayala

5th Place-Ryan Cooper, Willie Morrow, Ricky Gutierez and Dylan Crump

Congrats Pirates! Way to go!


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy