League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Numericaalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Alliantalt1:Arbys
Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 11 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Dec 12 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Away SPHS
Sat, Dec 14 The Joe Ridlington FR Invite
Mt. Spokane (Host)
9:00 AM Away MSHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Ferris
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Mead
7:00 PM Away Mead
* Thu, Jan 9 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Central Valley
7:00 PM Away CVHS
* Thu, Jan 23 University
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Jan 30 North Central
7:00 PM Away NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy