League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Tire Ramaalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:AMRalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialists
Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 13 Jamboree at Shadle Park
Shadle Park (Host)
2:30 PM Away SPHS
Sat, Mar 21 Chief Sealth
12:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Mead
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Mar 26 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Fri, Mar 27 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Ferris
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Central Valley
1:00 PM Away CVHS
        DH: Game #1 at 1pm
* Tue, Apr 7 Central Valley
3:00 PM Away CVHS
        DH: Game #2 at ~3pm
* Tue, Apr 14 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Thu, Apr 16 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Thu, Apr 23 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Apr 24 North Central
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Thu, Apr 30 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, May 1 University
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Mon, May 4 University
2:00 PM Away Whitwrth

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 23 - May 303A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy