3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane3050
Shadle Park3032
Mead2022
Ferris2131
Central Valley1112
Gonzaga Preparatory 1232
Lewis and Clark1223
North Central0203
Rogers (Spk)0304
University0203


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 27
Final
Scored By: Brian.Munhall
1Mt. Spokane
0Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Awaiting Score
Central Valley
Mead *


Mead
Awaiting Score
University
North Central *


NCHS
Final
Scored By: Scott.Harmon
3Ferris
10Shadle Park *


Tuesday, Mar 28
4:00 PM
Shadle Park
Ferris *


FHS
4:00 PM
University
North Central *


NCHS
4:00 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
4:00 PM
Mead
Central Valley *


CVHS
4:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
Thursday, Mar 30
4:00 PM
Gonzaga Prep.
Shadle Park *


SPHS
4:00 PM
Central Valley
University *


UHS
4:00 PM
Ferris
Mead *


Mead
4:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
North Central *


NCHS
4:00 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
Friday, Mar 31
4:00 PM
Shadle Park
Gonzaga Prep. *


GP
4:00 PM
University
Central Valley *


CVHS
4:00 PM
Mead
Ferris *


FHS
4:00 PM
North Central
Lewis and Clark *


Hart Fld
4:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Rogers (Spokane) Opponent  
Fri, Mar 10 Jamboree at Shadle Park
Wed, Mar 15 Rogers (Spokane) East Valley (Spokane)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 17 Rogers (Spokane) 4 West Valley (Spokane) 8
* Tue, Mar 21 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Mead 5
* Thu, Mar 23 Rogers (Spokane) 5 Mead 6
* Fri, Mar 24 Rogers (Spokane) 4 Lewis and Clark 7

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 28 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Mar 30 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Mon, Apr 3 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Apr 4 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Gonzaga Prep.
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Apr 13 Gonzaga Prep.
4:00 PM Away GP
* Fri, Apr 14 University
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 18 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Thu, Apr 20 Ferris
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Mon, Apr 24 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Apr 25 North Central
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Apr 27 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home Avista
* Sat, Apr 29 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 13D2/5/8 Glue X/O at
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy