Baseball
Greater Spokane - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clarkston0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Pullman0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
W Valley (Spk)0000


Greater Spokane - 3A/4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Cheney0000
Clarkston0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Pullman0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000
W Valley (Spk)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 11 Shadle Park Jamboree
Shadle Park (Host)
2:30 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Mar 23 Clarkston
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Sat, Mar 27 East Valley (Spokane)
12:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Sat, Mar 27 East Valley (Spokane)
2:30 PM Away EVSpok
* Tue, Mar 30 Pullman
4:00 PM Away PHS
* Sat, Apr 3 Shadle Park
12:00 PM Away SPHS
* Sat, Apr 3 Shadle Park
2:30 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Apr 13 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Apr 16 Clarkston
2:00 PM Away CLKHS
* Fri, Apr 16 Clarkston
2:30 PM Away CLKHS
* Tue, Apr 20 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Apr 23 Pullman
2:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Apr 23 Pullman
4:30 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 27 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Apr 30 West Valley (Spokane)
2:00 PM Away WVSpok
* Fri, Apr 30 West Valley (Spokane)
4:30 PM Away WVSpok

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule