3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane180212
Gonzaga Preparatory 144186
Shadle Park135138
Central Valley1261210
Ferris117139
North Central810812
Mead8101014
University314316
Lewis and Clark116217
Rogers (Spk)117119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rogers (Spokane) Opponent  
Fri, Mar 10 Jamboree at Shadle Park
Fri, Mar 17 Rogers (Spokane) 4 West Valley (Spokane) 8
* Tue, Mar 21 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Mead 5
* Thu, Mar 23 Rogers (Spokane) 5 Mead 6
* Fri, Mar 24 Rogers (Spokane) 4 Lewis and Clark 7
* Tue, Mar 28 Rogers (Spokane) 8 Lewis and Clark 7
* Thu, Mar 30 Rogers (Spokane) 1 Mt. Spokane 11
* Fri, Mar 31 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Mt. Spokane 16
* Mon, Apr 3 Rogers (Spokane) 1 Central Valley 7
* Tue, Apr 4 Rogers (Spokane) 1 Central Valley 7
* Tue, Apr 11 Rogers (Spokane) 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School 12
* Thu, Apr 13 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 19
* Fri, Apr 14 Rogers (Spokane) 1 University 14
* Wed, Apr 19 Rogers (Spokane) 4 University 6
* Thu, Apr 20 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Ferris 5
* Fri, Apr 21 Rogers (Spokane) 2 Ferris 11
* Tue, Apr 25 Rogers (Spokane) 0 North Central 7
* Tue, Apr 25 Rogers (Spokane) 4 North Central 12
* Thu, Apr 27 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Shadle Park 10
* Sat, Apr 29 Rogers (Spokane) 1 Shadle Park 9

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 133A GSL/MCC at Higher Seed
  Tue, May 2 Kennewick Lost 3-2
May 133A Glue-XO at Sites TBD
May 20 - May 273A State at Safeco Field
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy