League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Multi-Carealt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Numericaalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Alliant
Baseball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mead1021
University1012
Central Valley1030
Ferris0010
Mt. Spokane0020
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0020
Gonzaga Preparatory 0112
North Central0103
Lewis and Clark0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 19
Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Lenny.Ayres
6Central Valley
5Kennewick *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Apr 30 **
Mt. Spokane
Ferris *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Lenny.Ayres
8Central Valley
2Kennewick *


Thursday, Mar 21
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, May 1 **
Ferris
Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: Cory.Aitken1, Cory.Aitken
5North Central
8W Valley (Spk) *


Friday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Brian.Munhall
3Mead
0Gonzaga Preparatory School *


** POSTPONED **
Lewis and Clark
Central Valley *


CVHS
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Mar 25 **
University
North Central *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.May
9University
0North Central *


Saturday, Mar 23
Final
Scored By: Blake.Sjordal
0North Central
13Colville *


** POSTPONED **
Rogers (Spk)
W Valley (Spk) *


WVSpok
Final
Scored By: Jeramie.Maupin
1Lewis and Clark
11Central Valley *


** POSTPONED **
Ferris
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Rogers (Spokane) Opponent  
Sat, Mar 16 Rogers (Spokane) East Valley (Spokane)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 23 Rogers (Spokane) West Valley (Spokane)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 23 Rogers (Spokane) Ferris

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 26 Ferris
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Mar 28 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Fri, Mar 29 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Central Valley
1:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Central Valley
3:30 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Apr 11 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Fri, Apr 12 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Mon, Apr 15 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 16 North Central
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Apr 18 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Mon, Apr 22 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Thu, Apr 25 University
2:30 PM Away Whitwrth
* Sat, Apr 27 University
1:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Wed, May 1 Mead
4:00 PM Home RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 113A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy