3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 9 Jamboree at Shadle Park
Shadle Park (Host)
2:30 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Mar 20 Mead
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Mar 22 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Fri, Mar 23 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Mon, Mar 26 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Wed, Mar 28 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Mar 29 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Mon, Apr 2 Mt. Spokane
1:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 3 Mt. Spokane
1:00 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Thu, Apr 12 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Apr 13 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Apr 17 University
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Apr 19 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Ferris
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Mon, Apr 23 North Central
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 24 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Shadle Park
5:00 PM Home Avista
* Sat, Apr 28 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy