League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Alliantalt1:Multi-Carealt1:Damon Orthoalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:Numerica
Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley9001140
Ferris8101830
Mead630871
Gonzaga Preparatory 5401290
Lewis and Clark540872
University540870
Mt. Spokane3608110
North Central3605120
Shadle Park1802111
Rogers (Spk)0901111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 24
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
2Mount Si
1Ferris *


Saturday, May 25
12:00 PM
Ferris
Jackson *


Sparks
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rogers (Spokane) Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Rogers (Spokane) 2 Colville 2
Wed, Mar 13 Rogers (Spokane) Newport (Newport)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 15 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Riverside 1
* Tue, Mar 19 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Ferris 6
* Fri, Mar 22 Rogers (Spokane) 0 University 2
Mon, Mar 25 Rogers (Spokane) 13 Northwest Christian (Colbert) 0
* Wed, Mar 27 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 7
Tue, Apr 2 Rogers (Spokane) 1 RHS Alumni 2
* Wed, Apr 10 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Shadle Park 4
* Fri, Apr 12 Rogers (Spokane) 1 Central Valley 5
* Wed, Apr 17 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Mt. Spokane 4
* Fri, Apr 19 Rogers (Spokane) 2 North Central 4
* Wed, Apr 24 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Mead 5
* Fri, Apr 26 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Lewis and Clark 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
May 13 - May 253A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy