League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:AMRalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Arbysalt1:Papa Murphysalt1:Spokane Power & Tool
Boys Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley000000
Ferris000000
Gonzaga Preparatory 000000
Lewis and Clark000000
Mead000000
Mt. Spokane000000
North Central000000
Rogers (Spk)000000
Shadle Park000000
University000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 8 3A Soccer Jamboree
Shadle Park (Host)
4:00 PM Away Merkel
Mon, Mar 12 Lakeside (9 Mile)
3:30 PM Away LakesdMS
Tue, Mar 13 Toppenish
4:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Mon, Mar 19 Newport (Newport)
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Mar 21 University
6:30 PM Away UHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
Mon, Mar 26 Riverside
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Mar 28 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Wed, Apr 11 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home RHS
Mon, Apr 16 Deer Park
4:00 PM Away DPHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Ferris
5:00 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Apr 25 North Central
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 30 - May 123A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy