Football
Custom School Photo
2019 Football
Photo By: Dorian StudioPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shadle Park Opponent  
Fri, Aug 30 Jamboree - LC Hosts
Fri, Sep 6 Shadle Park 28 Lewiston, ID 21
Fri, Sep 13 Shadle Park 19 West Valley (Spokane) 28
Fri, Sep 20 Shadle Park 24 Cheney 21
Fri, Sep 27 Shadle Park 12 Gonzaga Preparatory School 21
Fri, Oct 4 Shadle Park 6 Ferris 49
Fri, Oct 11 Shadle Park 20 Lewis and Clark 6
* Fri, Oct 18 Shadle Park 43 North Central 6
* Fri, Oct 25 Shadle Park 42 Rogers (Spokane) 6
* Fri, Nov 1 Shadle Park 8 Mt. Spokane 42

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sparks Stadium
 Dec 31 at
  Fri, Nov 8 Kennewick Lost 24-7

 

Want more information on SP Football?

Aug 24, 2020 2:40 PM

See www.shadleparkfootball.com

Register on Family ID

Nov 30, 2020 9:25 AM

Register for Sports on Family ID

https://www.familyid.com/pages/home

GSL SPORTS START LATER!! Season Dates Listed

Nov 30, 2020 9:38 AM

Gymnastics January 25 – March 20

Basketball (Boys & Girls) February 1 – March 20

Wrestling (Boys & Girls) February 1 – March 20

Football March 8 – May 1

Competitive Cheerleading March 15 – May 1

Cross Country (Boys & Girls) March 15 - May 1

Slowpitch Softball March 15 - May 1

Girls Soccer March 15 - May 1

Volleyball March 15 - May 1

Baseball April 26 - June 12

Competitive Dance/Drill April 26 - June 12

Fastpitch Softball April 26 - June 12

Golf (Boys & Girls) April 26 - June 12

Boys Soccer (1A – 4A) April 26 - June 12

Tennis (Boys & Girls) April 26 - June 12

Track & Field (Boys & Girls) April 26 - June 12

Arbter Schedule