Football
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 4173
Mead4173
Mt. Spokane3093
Ferris3282
Central Valley3273
Shadle Park2155
North Central1219
University1428
Lewis and Clark0537
Rogers (Spk)0318


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 Football
Photo By: Dorian StudioPhoto Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shadle Park Opponent  
Fri, Aug 30 Jamboree - LC Hosts
Fri, Sep 6 Shadle Park 28 Lewiston, ID 21
Fri, Sep 13 Shadle Park 19 West Valley (Spokane) 28
Fri, Sep 20 Shadle Park 24 Cheney 21
Fri, Sep 27 Shadle Park 12 Gonzaga Preparatory School 21
Fri, Oct 4 Shadle Park 6 Ferris 49
Fri, Oct 11 Shadle Park 20 Lewis and Clark 6
* Fri, Oct 18 Shadle Park 43 North Central 6
* Fri, Oct 25 Shadle Park 42 Rogers (Spokane) 6
* Fri, Nov 1 Shadle Park 8 Mt. Spokane 42

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 83A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
  Fri, Nov 8 Kennewick Lost 24-7
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium

 

ShadleParkfootball.com

Oct 1, 2018 3:19 PM

Please see ShadleParkfootball.com for more information