League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Alliantalt1:Papa Murphysalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Numerica
Football
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane3083
Shadle Park2146
North Central1228
Rogers (Spk)0327


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Dorian StudioPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 31 Lewiston, ID
5:30 PM Home JoeAlbi
Fri, Sep 7 West Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away WVSpok
Fri, Sep 14 Cheney
6:00 PM Away EWU
* Fri, Sep 21 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Away GP
* Thu, Sep 27 Ferris
4:45 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Fri, Oct 5 University
7:00 PM Away UHS
* Fri, Oct 12 North Central
7:30 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Fri, Oct 19 Rogers (Spokane)
5:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Thu, Oct 25 Mt. Spokane
TBD Away JoeAlbi
        Game will be played October 25 or Friday, October 26

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 313A GSL - MCC at
Nov 3 - Nov 43A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
Nov 10 - Dec 23A State at Tacoma Dome
 

ShadleParkfootball.com

Feb 27, 2018 12:00 PM

Please see Shadle Parkfootball.com for more information

Register for Spring Camp and Conditioning ope...

Feb 21, 2018 11:16 AM

Go to https://www.familyid.com/organizations/shadle-park-high-school to register!


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy