League
3A
4A
Shadle Park
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Numericaalt1:Spokane Power & Toolalt1:Alliantalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Gee Automotive
Volleyball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane90181
Mead7297
Gonzaga Preparatory 72115
University72126
Lewis and Clark5479
Ferris4585
Central Valley3659
North Central2749
Shadle Park18313
Rogers (Spk)09114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Varsity Volleyball
Photo By: Dorian StudioPhoto Store
Friday, Nov 16
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0University
3Olympia *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Stadium
3Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
1University
3Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Eastside Cath
3Mt. Spokane *


Saturday, Nov 17
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3Mt. Spokane
1Capital *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3Mt. Spokane
0Lakeside *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shadle Park Opponent  
Thu, Aug 30 GSL Varsity Jamboree at Ferris
Tue, Sep 4 Shadle Park 3 Rogers (Spokane) 1
Wed, Sep 5 Shadle Park 0 Mt. Spokane 3
Sat, Sep 8 Shadle Park 3 West Valley (Spokane) 0
Tue, Sep 11 Shadle Park 0 University 3
* Thu, Sep 13 Shadle Park 0 Lewis and Clark 3
Sat, Sep 15 Kent Meridian Varsity Tournamant
* Tue, Sep 18 Shadle Park 0 Mead 3
* Thu, Sep 20 Shadle Park 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3
* Tue, Sep 25 Shadle Park 0 Ferris 3
Fri, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Volleyball Classic
Sat, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Volleyball Classic
* Thu, Oct 4 Shadle Park 0 University 3
* Tue, Oct 9 Shadle Park 0 Central Valley 3
* Thu, Oct 11 Shadle Park 2 North Central 3
* Tue, Oct 16 Shadle Park 0 Mt. Spokane 3
* Thu, Oct 18 Shadle Park 3 Rogers (Spokane) 1
Tue, Oct 23 Shadle Park 0 Northwest Christian (Colbert) 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 103A GSL - MCC at Sites TBD
  Thu, Nov 1 Kamiakin Lost 3-0
  Thu, Nov 8 Hermiston, OR Lost 3-0
Nov 16 - Nov 173A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy